Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom wijk aan zee

perfect hotel dichtbij Ibiza stad en strand

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: alles, zag er keurig uit.
Cons: nvt
Location: locatie is top, op korte loopafstand van Ibiza stad en boulevard en strand
vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, goede internet en wifi voorziening, goed onderhouden ook buitenom het hotel (terras etc)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Erg mooi hotel met prachtig uitzicht

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Uitzicht, inrichting, comfort, ligging, erg schoon
Erg fijn hotel. Heel netjes, schoon, mooi ingericht hotel met erg mooi uitzicht en vriendelijk personeel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Catral

Hôtel sympa

Posted May 17, 2015
Hôtel bien rénové moderne point négatif Wi-Fi payant dans la chambre vue mer plus agréable. Petit déjeuner et buffet le soir agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ontspannen verblijf

Posted May 16, 2015
Gunstige ligging aan zee en op einde van boulevard. Rustig gelegen en op loopafstand van centrum stad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely hotel, beautiful view

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Design, location, cleanliness.
Cons: Hair conditioner could be added to bathroom amenities and ice machine on the floor would be useful.
We had unpleasant experience on the phone prior to arrival, also some reviews were not great so did not know what to expect. I have to say we were pleasantly surprised. Hotel was clean and pretty, beautiful room, great facilities, amazing view, located just by the beach. There is a good variety of food for breakfast, though not so much hot food. Lovely restaurants just next door by the sea, old town is around 20 min walk, again offers a lot of great places to eat. I have to mention, Mario who works at reception was offering not only great customer service, but also genuine personality, help and generally was incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Sehr gepflegtes,modernes Hotel an Promenade

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Lage der Meerblickzimmer.Abendesssen al Buffet
Cons: Parkplätze schaffen
Location: Uferpromenade zum nahen Strand und Altstadtbesuch mit jeweils vielen Lokalen.Inselerkundung mit Pkw.
Ruhige Lage direkt am Meer.Altstadt(Weltkulturerbe)fussläufig erreichbar.Hervorragende,abwechslungsreiche Küche.Meerblickzimmer mit Balkon traumhaft gelegen und sehr gut eingerichtet.Strand zu Fuss in 5 Minuten völlig autofrei über Promenade erreichbarGutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis im Frühjahr.Einziger Makel die katastrophale Parksituation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maastricht

Mooi genoveerd hotel vlabij strand en boulevard

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Nieuw schoon, mooi design.....
Cons: Wel erg gehorig.
Location: Prima locatie dichtbij Ibiza stad en strand.
Prima hotel....mooi design......gerenoveerd..goed ontbijt.....aardig personeel...... Goeie locatir.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sant Vicenç de Castellet

Parking

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Las habitaciones, eso si con vistas al mar.
Cons: Tema parking para los clientes.
Location: Las vistas al mar son preciosas y aunque no está muy lejos del centro si se precisa coche para moverse por la isla.
El hotel seria recomendable si no fuera porque no tiene parking y está en una zona muy concurrida y con muchos problemas para aparcar. Por la noche si no estas de muchisima suerte hay que dejar el coche muy alejado y si no, arriesgarte a que te multen. Por lo demás esta bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
I was very satisfied with my stay in Hotel Nautico Ebeso and I will certainly return to this hotel in case I return to Ibiza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Friendly, clean, great location

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Loved it! Very sweet atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Hotel Nautico Ebeso, Hotel Management
Thanks, hope to see you again soon!