Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Scotland

FANTASTIC

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good service from all staff and value for money with superb location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudia from El Paso, Tx

Very close to the beach

Posted Oct 13, 2013
This hotel is 20 minutes away from Ibiza in Taxi. It is located in Santa Eulalia. The facilities are very good. The staff is excellent. This hotel is just few steps from the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from England

Nice hotel, staff friendly,

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: My kids specifically liked the pool table & table tennis
Cons: D├ęcor in rooms could be updated
Location: Got the boat to Ibiza town, well worth the money. Also bus station near by very convenient & cheap to get you around the island.
We had a lovely family holiday, hotel very clean. Rooms are basic and bit dated but then all we do in them is shower, change & sleep. Pool lovely, we had breakfast food was good lots of choice. Loved the location right next to the beach. Supermarket within walking distance and restaurants close by all very reasonably priced. Would definitely go back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Coach Lou from San Jose

In need of major upgrades!!

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not impressed whatsoever with this hotel. Terrible beds, 1970s television that was not in the bedroom. Microwave was probably the first model that ever existed. The place simply needed major upgrades and it was offputting that everything was an upcharge as WiFi is not included in the room. Perfect location though for the beach and boardwalk in Santa Eulalia! Plenty of children and families utilizing the pool and entertainment activities throughout the day and evening. Pool gate doors lead directly onto the boardwalk!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Madrid

A trip back to the 60s

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a nice place in Ibiza far away from all the crazy party. Santa Eulalia is quiet and nice, maybe too quiet but the hotel is a trip to the past. When we saw that our room had two twin beds, we asked in reception if there was any available room with a queen or king bed, the answer was "all the rooms in the hotel have twins, but you can move the table and put them together" . I let the rest to the imagination...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jumbo from Bedfordshire

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in a good location, staff are helpful,But the pool is freezing cold. The hotel room is ok could do with a better TV and more English speaking channels. It could be better around the pool if there was a place where people did not smoke.
2 out of 5
by Jon from London, UK

Good location, Bad Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2012
Pros: Location is the only real good thing, the cost is very cheap which is also good. But spend more as you get what you pay for. You'll not regret it.
Cons: Noise was hurrendous
Location: Perfect.
Location is great but hotel is not. Its functional but basic. Its dated and needs a refurb. We had an 'apartment'. So had a toaster, 'microwave grill' (the grill was useless) hob & fridge. There was virtually no work surface space so we ended up pulling the fridge out to use as worktop space. The TV was old, only 2 English speaking channels. Not a problem as we didn't want to watch much telly. Its was on a wall bracket high near the ceiling. However when we did want to watch it the sofa was directly underneath the tv! If you wanted to see it the you had to sit on the hard wooden chairs by the table. Shower & wash room were absolutely fine. Shower was in fact very good even if you were standing to the bath. Although it got very steamy as there is no window & the extractor fan didn't work. Beds were ok. A bit thin. The sheets were ok. The blankets however was exactly the same as the curtains. The Pools is fine although the music they play constantly is not my cup of tea & got irritating. The main problem with this place is the noise. The tiled floor, wooden chairs & thin walls & ceilings is a bad combo. The noise of chairs dragging on tiled floors was becoming incredibly annoying especially when trying to sleep. We also had a room on the side of the hotel where the loading bay was for deliveries which meant trucks arriving & dropping off/picking up supplies & they always leave to the engines running. This happened a number of times a days. Even once late at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erica from Hamilton, New Zealand

Comfortable and great location

Posted Jul 12, 2012
Pros: Very close to the beach, bars and restaurants. And it's not near San Antonio!!!!
Cons: Bathroom was quite small.
Location: Great location! Very easy to find from bus station too.
my partner and I enjoyed our stay here, the 2 single beds were comfortable (i thought we requested a double but we didn't mind) an the kitchentte was well equipped. right on the beach which was great for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels.com