Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yasserfrom Belgique

S

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
It s really very Nice hôtel i had really good vacation everything was just perfect thanks Playa real
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
As with previous reviews the hotel is a little 'tired' and could really use some TLC and an update, but that said it is a great hotel in a fantastic location to explore the Island and to do some partying too as Pacha is a 10 min walk away yet you're not surrounded by the 18-30's crowd in this hotel. We wanted a romantic getaway, to explore the Island and do some Ibiza partying but not be in the thick of it and that is what we got and had a brilliant time. Water taxi not far away to Ibiza town and bus stop outside hotel for other places. I would stay again and hotel staff were pleasant too and food of average standard for a 3* all inclusive option. If you want the Ritz then pay the extra and stay at the Ibiza Gran or something, but if you want budget in a stunning location then you can't go wrong. Had a fabulous sea view with views towards Ibiza Town and Dalt Vila from the room, just stunning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel cercano a Ibiza y con playa

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Hemos estado tres amigas, en el mes de octubre Muy tranquilo el hotel y muy agradable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Guter Service,Für 3 Sterne oK.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Не советую

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Старый отель. Интернет платный! Еда невкусная, не берите "все включено". Если арендуете авто - не паркуйте напротив - заберет эвакуатор и придется заплатить 147 евро. На стойке об этом вас не предупредят - им по-барабану.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Went for a boys holiday and plata real had everything, all inclusive drinks, food was good. Located right on the beach which was nice and chilled. 5 mins from Ibiza town.
2 out of 5
by markfrom crewe

basic hotel in need of investment

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: price
Cons: everything
Location: on the beach but not near much else 10-15min walk to anything
could be a really nice hotel but really needs some investment. Basic beds, dirty old carpets, dribbling showers, small pool and bingo in the evening. It was bizarre!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maryfrom Sussex

Good for the money

Posted Sep 12, 2013
I was looking for something cheap so booked this hotel. Was very pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and good condition of the room. For the money it was great.
3 out of 5
by maxtoro

struttura in posizione strategica

Posted Sep 12, 2013
gode di ottima posizione affacciato alla spiaggia , e a pochi minuti dal centro di ibiza io a piedi ho raggiunto la zona del porto dalt vila in 30 minuti . purtroppo la struttura è lasciata andare... e anche a livello pulizie lascia molto a desiderare , altro aspetto negativo il cibo, sinceramente io ho fatto fatica trovare cose buone , i piatti e i bicchieri sono sporchi, tuttavia i prezzi che si pagano in questa struttura penso siano i più bassi .