Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

OK Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: I liked having a room with a balcony
Cons: Include hair conditioner and wash clothes with bathroom products.
Room was super clean and comfortable and free wifi...little bit of a walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel fantastic would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dave from newcaatle upon tyne

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Nice hotel close to everything but far enough away. very helpfull staff on reception all staff friendly nothing to much trouble would go back no trouble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marsin

Good Location, great swimming pool, nice room.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: breakfast, swimming pool, location , friendly staff
Cons: internet!!!
Location: I guess Ibiza is self-explanatory however go to the sandy beach that stretches west from hotel Hawaii to watch sunset - stunning views!
On vacation all that really matters is good company and sunny weather rest is just an addition although I am compelled to say it was quite a nice experience - hotel has good location - around 12 min walking distance to the Egg of Columbus and all the amenities of city center. Also it has great swimming pool and the sun deck with attached bar. Room is big enough although do not expect it to be kind of large suite. Nice and modern bathroom, beds - i believe they have only queens - no king bed is available although that's ok, just pull them together. Housekeeping was efficient although unobtrusive - unlike in some other hotels when they bang all the nearby doors when it's just dawning, pull their noisy carts etc and holler across the corridors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hayley from London

Great location and very clean

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Location and was clean
Cons: Breakfast could have been hotter and music round the pool quieter
Location: Amazing Tapas restaurant about a 15 minute walk from hotel. Bus stop right outside takes you to Ibiza Town for 3 Euro. Quad bikes down the road.
The hotel is a good walking distance to the beach and also to loads of great restaurants, the bars and the clubs. The hotel was very clean and was lovely to stay in. The rooms were modern and had everything needed. We paid for breakfast to be included and it had a good selection, although the hot food was sometimes not hot enough. We wanted a hotel that we could relax at during the day and the pool was really nice, the music was a little bit too loud but that didn't really matter. I would definitely go again but heard that next year (2014), it's becoming an 18 to 30s hotel which would not appeal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great modern hotel with perfect pool area

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Cons: The wi-fi is quite slow and is inconsistent
Excellent value. Rooms are modern, fresh and very clean. Great bathrooms and pool area is oerfect for groups of friends and couples. Great soundtrack!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon from Telford

Nice hotel, just far enough out to get some peace

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: just far enough out to get some peace but very short walking distance to beach, bars and clubs. Drink your own alcohol by the pool
Cons: nothing really, it was really good value and would stay there again
Location: quiet location, has spar supermarket virtually opposite, and one just down the road, quiet location but 10/15 mins to bars and beaches etc.
Overall good hotel, really helpful staff (apart from one woman on the desk who was very unhelpful) Fantastic pool and pool bar, even the food was quite good. Can't really fault it at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shaun from kent

Overall good...

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Overall good . Pool staff excellent but reception terrible !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Australia

Exceed expectation

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The condition of the hotel exceed our expectation. Room is quite spacious. The service is fantastic. Staff is super helpful and friendly; walking distance to the beach and a several clubs. There are good cafe/restaurants around the hotel too. importantly, you can get good rest anytime you'd like(not too noisy).