Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queenstown

Relaxing in Sant Antoni

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: The pool is large, private and well maintained, a great place to seek solace on a hot summers afternoon.
Cons: Housekeeping could be slightly more thorough, and the towels were definitely sub-standard, with too few provided.
Location: The bay itself has a multitude of water activities available, I went snorkeling with a local company, and found them fun, friendly and enjoyable.
I visited Sant Antoni at the end of season when the town was winding down from another busy summer. The cafes and bars were allot quieter than they generally are, but this only added to the appeal of this sleepy seaside town. There are plenty of seaside activities and day trips in and around Sant Antoni, and Hotel Puchet is a perfectly conveniently placed to access anything in the town or the slightly busier bay itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angeline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location close to shops and restaurants

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Been there for the last 3 years this is the only hotel i would stay in in ibiza, staff are friendly and the general vibe is amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimmy Cheungfrom Hong Kong

So so service

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very so so, the staff didn't have the room that I book for the first night and saying hotel.com didn't send the booking information early that they only receive the booking before I check-in 24 hours... So, they don't have the room I book and only give me a breakfast that I will never use, and the breakfast only cost Euro 5 that I book my room cost Euro 100 more than the standard room
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom USA

Puchet. Expensive and no one has a clue

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overpriced. They charge you 3 euros a day to have safe. You can only get a beach towel every 3 days and the rooms are musty and humid. The AC is terrible and the beds are small and uncomfortable. By far the most overpriced hotel I have ever been in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Avignon

Hotel très accueillant, bien placé

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Propreté des lieux ( chambres, piscine...), situation de l'hôtel, personnel attentif et serviable.
Cons: Interdire les personnes (mal éduquées) qui se jettent dans la piscine avec des baskets, ou de se rendre à la piscine pieds nus des chambres.....
Location: Ile de FORMENTERA, ville d'IBIZA, toutes les plages d'IBIZA et de se déplacer par ses propres moyens ( véhicules ou motos de location)
Dix nuits passées au mois août 2014, avec de bonnes prestations : Bon rapports qualité/ Prix des repas , un service irréprochable ( hôtelier accueil )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

best hotel for price on the island

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff are extremely friendly, hotel is clean and ultra modern....Should offer late check out as an extra!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland OH

OK Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: I liked having a room with a balcony
Cons: Include hair conditioner and wash clothes with bathroom products.
Room was super clean and comfortable and free wifi...little bit of a walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alannah1993from Basildon

Great Location.Beautiful rooms

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel Puchet had everything a guest could desire, it was spacious hotel offering everything that they could. Breakfast was beautiful for an extra 5 euros a day. The room was cleaned daily to a great standard. The location was a brilliant location as it was around 5-10 mins walk away from the main bars in San Antonio and around 5 mins walk from Ocean Beach Club. I would recommend a trip here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com