Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overall

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Good location, clean rooms, good comfort. The staff attitude could be a bit more welcoming
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overall

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Good location, clean rooms, good comfort. The staff attitude could be a bit more welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K

GREAT Hotel in Ibiza!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We stayed here for 3 nights during our visit to Ibiza! The hotel was perfect... Very clean! The staff were awesome, some helpful in every way - especially the cleaning ladies and the front desk staff! The hotel is very close to the Ibiza town port.. 5 minute walk! Lots of great restaurants nearby! The hotel is a short taxi ride to the clubs... You could walk there as well but we preferred to get a taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick from Cheltenham, UK

Fantastic hotel in central Ibiza Town.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: 1. Location. 2. Quality. 3. Quiteness. 4. Views from rooftop pool and bar. 5. Rooftop facilities. 6. Reasonable prices.
Cons: 1. Tea/Coffee making facilities in room. 2. Better weights machine in gym.
Location: hire a bike for 15 Euros a day.
superb pool, loungers, breakfasts, bar, prices, air-con, rooftop views, facilities, location. walking distance of all sights and great shops, bars, cafes etc,. very quiet. excellent value for money. recommend you get the bus from airport to the Port which is just 2 blocks away and only costs 3.50 Euros. takes about 15 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bartleby from Australia

Definitely not 4 star

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel should be a 3 star hotel, not good enough to be 4 star. Location not ideal if you're going to Ibiza to party at clubs like Amnesia and Pacha. Again, standard of service not up to 4 star level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central quiet and clean hotel

Posted May 30, 2014
I usually stay in the countryside in Ibiza, this time I stayed in town to be able to walk to eat without having to drive... While the hotel isn't very Ibiza as it feels like an executive hotel, I must say it was a very comfortable stay. The AC works well, the room is so quiet i wasn't woken up at all, I can't remember the last time I stayed in such a silent place! the sheets and bathroom and overall was very clean upon arrival- only thing is they didn't seem to clean everyday thereafter, though they did change towels and made beds. There's not much of a view but I was happy to face the front of the hotel and have sky and parking lot instead of a side room facing another building. The bed is harder than I like, but didn't keep me from sleeping. The employees are very kind and helpful... It's a good place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from London

We keep coming back

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our flight crew always ask for this hotel when in Ibiza - great feedback every time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ricko from London

Functional

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Forget glamour and stardust, but the hotel is perfectly functional if you need somewhere fairly inexpensive in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nate from Dallas, Texas

Nothing special but very sufficient!!!!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: We liked that the location.
Cons: The hotel could use a major remodel. The bathrooms are the only thing they have updated.
Location: The location is great in Ibiza. It is walking distance to most of the town and the shops.
The staff was friendly and pretty helpful. There was nothing about the hotel that will blow you away; however we did not have big expectations and spent little time in our room. The walls are thin so you can hear everything around you. The location is pretty good to get around Ibiza town. I would stay there again just because of this fact alone and the room was generally clean and efficient for our trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Julian, Hotel Management
Dear Nate, your opinion is very important for us Thank you very much. Best regards Julián Fajardo Manager