Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Enricofrom miami

SHADY!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I payed for a night here when i arrived to the island,hotel description included air conditioner but when i arrived the front desk told me they turned it off to save money even though i had payed for a room with ac. They refused to turn in on even though it was hot like an o ver. They refused to return my money as well. If you don't like the heat stay away from this oven. There are much better options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom herault

Hotel très bien situé

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Hotel propre, très bon rapport qualité.
Cons: Nous avons demandé un lit double, et nous avons eu 2 lits simples
Très bon séjour en amoureux, nous retournerons a cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: la pulizia
Cons: il parcheggio auto
Location: la posizione è ottima, e la zona e bellissima
la zona e bellissima, con un ottimo ristorantino (sa Flama) nelle vicnanze dell'albergo, molto economico ma si mangia benissimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dundee

definitely more than 2 star

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: locality; cheap bar prices; cost of room
Cons: fridge and tea/coffee facilities in room
We stayed as a couple for a short break and chose this as were impressed by the reviews. We had a room with a bay view on the ground floor. It was a bit close to the road and was quite noisy early in the morning with traffic and tractor cleaning the beach. Room was basic but very clean and cleaned every day. TV with Sky News. No fridge or tea/coffee facilities, so I guess that may contribute to the two stars. It's the little things that make the difference, but you get what you pay for and we did get a good deal price-wise. Staff helpful, efficient and mostly service with a smile. Pool area quite small and a lot of the sun-loungers are in the shade, but there's a nice little beach across the road where you can pay 4.50 euros for the day for a sunbed. We didn't eat at the hotel, but the drink prices are extremely reasonable, compared to other hotels we've stayed in San Antonio Bay. This hotel is situated about a 20 minute walk to San Antonio, so far enough away from the noise to relax, but close enough if you want to walk to the livelier areas, although there are lots of nice bars and restaurants close to the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Lugar tranquilo y bien localizado

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Aunque el hotel no sea nuevo para mi ha sido perfecto, es trankilo y sta en un sitio ideal. La playa Compte k mas me gusto d ibiza sta cerquita y el atardecer mas bonito lo vi en Kumharas k tb esta cerca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Padova, PD, Italia

Grazioso albergo a due passi dal mare.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Il nostro soggiorno presso il TAGOMAGO è stata una piacevole sperienza. Abbiamo trovato un albergo veramente grazioso, anche comparando la struttura con quelli vicini. La sua ubicazione è strategica, veramente a pochi passi dal mare. L'attenzione e il servizio che abbiamo trovato ci ha soddisfatto. Il personale e molto gentile e fanno di tutto per farti sentire bene. Noi abbiamo deciso che è un albergo dove si può tornare molto volentieri.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosfrom Norge

God beliggenhet

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott beliggenhet. Noe støy etter hvor du blir tildelt rom. Godt renhold. Noe reservert betjening. God frokost, men merkelig og unødvendig bordplassering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel centralissimo e sul mare.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Posizione centrallissima, molto tranquillo, direttamente sul mare, piscina sempre pulita.
Cons: La cortesia del personale, cibo non sempre eccellente e spesso riproposto il giorno dopo OK la quantità ma scarseggia spesso la qualità.
Location: In pieno centro, con spiaggia annessa, a due passi dai locali più belli della zona. Adiacente alle fermate dei mezzi pubblici. Molto facile spostarsi.
Ho trovato un hotel molto carino, pulito e sul mare. Fuori dal caos ma in posizione centralissima. Il personale non sempre è gentile e alla mano. L'area esterna presenta la piscina sempre pulita e in ordine, la colazione è buona ed abbondante (si trova di tutto) mentre la cena non è sempre eccellente ed il cibo viene spesso riproposto il giorno dopo. Nel complesso una buona esperienza, rapporto qualità/prezzo BUONO. Consigliato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Supert hotell på stranden.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Flott hotell, hyggelige ansatte(til og med en dame som snakket skandinavisk), litt unna det "værste" bråket med nære nok til spasere bort når det måtte passe. Rene rom og flott uteområde. 50 meter unna fin sandstrand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NA

Es un hotel delante de una cala bonita de lejos

Posted Jul 14, 2014
El hotel en si no esta mal, la cama horrible de muelles que no dejaban de hacer ruido con nada que te movias, las paredes papel de fumar, los estranjeros con la musica a toda leche y chillando y corriendo por el pasillo, el bufet pobre y te decian que la cena era de 8 a 10 y a las 9:30 ya te quitaban la comida..