Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

ottimo hotel per una vacanza a Ibiza

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: La struttura, il personale, la posizione.
Cons: L' illuminazione è troppo fredda. Capisco che la luce LED costa meno
Location: Posizione strategica per ogni destinazione
non era la prima volta che soggiornavo in questo hotel. La grande delusione è stata quando ho acceso le luci in camera: SOLO LUCI LED bianchissime !!!!!! per non vere il fastidio di queste luci, illuminavo la camera con il televisore!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westland

Suuuuper goed hotel , mooie kamers , top personeel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Location: dicht naast het strand , vlakbij aanlig plaats voor rondvaart boot
Wij zijn 5 dagen in dit hotel geweest en hebben ons prima vermaakt, geweldig personeel , perfecte moderne kamers met hele goede bedden. Een heel goed ontbijt , met een super kok , een goede bediening. Zou het iedereen aan raden !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington, Dc

Great hotel in convenient location

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: facilities, location, pool area
Cons: Gym was a bit antiquated
Location: Easy to get to beach and most clubs, but will need to cab (about 10-20 euros depending ). Some local restaurants, supermarkets walking distance
stayed at the Torre del mar hotel for closing week in ibiza. We got what I thought was a great value - the hotel is very nice with all the facilities you may want (spa, gym). Room faced the ocean and although it was a bit small it was very clean and modern with a nice bathroom. Location is the convenient, not in the middle of all the craziness of Ibiza but a quick cab ride away to most of the clubs/downtown hard rock/ushuia area. Great staff and service. Very much enjoyed the stay and will consider staying here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maids barge into room without knocking at 8am

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: the hotel itself was very pretty and we had a beautiful sea room view
Cons: the maid could learn to knock
Location: the location was amazing, on the beach and easy to get everywhere. Could easily take the bus to and from San Antioni
We stayed here on our honeymoon for 2 nights, and had the maid continuously barge into the room without knocking on the door first. We were jetlagged and sleeping in, and both days she came into the room before 9am. She also came in to the room 2 other times without knocking. Never apologized, just gave us a dirty look and walked out. They knew they had honeymooners staying there. They should have at lease knocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

全てにおいて素晴らしいホテル

Posted Sep 26, 2014
スタッフのサービス、設備、客室の快適さ、立地、景観、全てにおいて満足のいくホテルでした。 ビーチにも市街地にも歩いて行けたので、ビーチでのんびりするも良し、街で観光するも良しの、とても便利な立地でした。 ホテルの館内、客室はすべてが快適で清潔。インテリアもオシャレでした。朝食ビュッフェもどれもおいしく、レストランからの海の眺めは最高でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Herne

Modernes Hotel am Rande von Playa d'en Bossa

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Location: Es ist so ziemlich das letzte Hotel, was zum Ort Playa d'en Bossa gehört. Der Fußweg beträgt ca. 15 Min. bis zum Bora Bora Beach.
Ein sehr modernes und schickes Hotel. Mitarbeiter freundlich, hier fehlt es an nichts. Ein grosser Pluspunkt ist der Umgang mit Gästen, die auschecken müssen, deren Flug allerdings erst später terminiert ist. Hier gibt es die Möglichkeit, das Gepäck kostenlos zu verschliessen und in sehr sauberen und modernen Sanitäranlagen zu duschen. Fitnessraum vorhanden, Liegeflächen draussen sowie Bar und Pool sehr ansprechend und ruhig. Meiner Meinung nach am geeignetsten für Paare ab 30 - keine Familien oder zu betrunkene Partygäste gesehen! ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton

short break over extended weekend

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: location set away from main traffice and right on the beach
Cons: all was good
overall pleasant hotel. Room was late being ready so could not check in until 1pm but they had changing rooms and happy to issue towel cards. The rooms could have been slightly cleaner via the daily clean. location was great as was far enough away from the youthful visitors to the island and the clubs that entertain them. we did have some unruly twenty somethings waking us singing at 3am but the hotel porter eventually got them to go to bed. pool was nice and the view from the restaurant was amazing if you get up early enough to enjoy the sunrise. food was good and staff always helpful. cracking little supermarket within 100 yards on a side street and less than 15 euros taxi to airport which was about 15 minute ride. Q would i stay here again. Big YES
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jasonfrom London

Good quality

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value - nice bedrooms & nicely done lobby & pool area, so good value. The location is a little bit away from the center of Playa D'en Bossa (20 minute walk) but the hotel pricing more than makes up for it. I would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by André seid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom playa de bossa ibiza

Overall good.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Good i recommend to people. Close to all the night life and very quiet to.