Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

ottimo hotel per una vacanza a Ibiza

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: La struttura, il personale, la posizione.
Cons: L' illuminazione è troppo fredda. Capisco che la luce LED costa meno
Location: Posizione strategica per ogni destinazione
non era la prima volta che soggiornavo in questo hotel. La grande delusione è stata quando ho acceso le luci in camera: SOLO LUCI LED bianchissime !!!!!! per non vere il fastidio di queste luci, illuminavo la camera con il televisore!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by KiwiTravelerfrom Auckland

OK and convinient

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel has been upgraded to high standards. Very clean ad comfortable. The food was really nice and plenty. Close to the beach and 5 minutes drive to town, but too far to walk. very good service. the only problem is they have far to many rooms facing the street instead of the ocean , so you will be lucky to get the ocean views which is pity. overall a good hotel in a nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John Dfrom Brisbane Australia

Great Find - Would Stay Again

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great recently renovated hotel close to restaurants and amenities. Pool area was great, room was clean and modern, and a short taxi ride to Ibiza Town (taxi's came fast and were plentiful). Its about a 25 minute walk to the town. Staff were friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely stay here when I return to Ibiza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by silvia

excellent value! gorgeous setting

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
fabulous - and an amazing Value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westland

Suuuuper goed hotel , mooie kamers , top personeel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Location: dicht naast het strand , vlakbij aanlig plaats voor rondvaart boot
Wij zijn 5 dagen in dit hotel geweest en hebben ons prima vermaakt, geweldig personeel , perfecte moderne kamers met hele goede bedden. Een heel goed ontbijt , met een super kok , een goede bediening. Zou het iedereen aan raden !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AMalikfrom Canada

Fantastic!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Really enjoyed the service. Very reasonably priced, considering the excellent breakfast that is included. The sea view is stunning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington, Dc

Great hotel in convenient location

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: facilities, location, pool area
Cons: Gym was a bit antiquated
Location: Easy to get to beach and most clubs, but will need to cab (about 10-20 euros depending ). Some local restaurants, supermarkets walking distance
stayed at the Torre del mar hotel for closing week in ibiza. We got what I thought was a great value - the hotel is very nice with all the facilities you may want (spa, gym). Room faced the ocean and although it was a bit small it was very clean and modern with a nice bathroom. Location is the convenient, not in the middle of all the craziness of Ibiza but a quick cab ride away to most of the clubs/downtown hard rock/ushuia area. Great staff and service. Very much enjoyed the stay and will consider staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonfrom London

Great hotel if your not in Ibiza just for clubbing

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is pretty faultless, perhaps the staff could be a bit more friendly but this is a professional 4* hotel so perhaps that's to be expected. The breakfast selection was huge and the pool area spacious and well laid out. The decor of the hotel is very modern and clean and this continues into the rooms which have large bright en-suite bathrooms and good sized balconies. The hotel is located at the end of playa d'en bossa, so its a short taxi ride or walk to the clubs and bars. Alternatively the nicer Ibiza town is walk-able or a 10Euro taxi ride.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maids barge into room without knocking at 8am

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: the hotel itself was very pretty and we had a beautiful sea room view
Cons: the maid could learn to knock
Location: the location was amazing, on the beach and easy to get everywhere. Could easily take the bus to and from San Antioni
We stayed here on our honeymoon for 2 nights, and had the maid continuously barge into the room without knocking on the door first. We were jetlagged and sleeping in, and both days she came into the room before 9am. She also came in to the room 2 other times without knocking. Never apologized, just gave us a dirty look and walked out. They knew they had honeymooners staying there. They should have at lease knocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com