Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ingeborg from Orlando, Fl

Good location. Nice breakfast.

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Location. Nice view over the harbor.
Cons: Parking.
Location: Great restaurants close by.
Enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good family hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2012
A nice and comfortable hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. In a quiet location. Good for those trying to get away from the louder side of the island such as a family, but quite far from the clubs and beach parties if thats what you are looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim

very friendly staff

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
All in all, it was a good experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alistair from England, UK

July quick break

Posted Jul 12, 2012
Pros: location next to the marina, and great staff
Cons: Sun loungers, and luke warm breakfasts, how do you get sausages looking so pale
Location: Perfect, next to the marina and only a short stroll to the beach.
All the staff were very helpful and friendly, the bedroom although basic was clean, downside was having to pay for the safe key and also the fridge key (hidden costs) The hotel is ideally situated next to the marina, within a short stroll to the marina and beach front restaurants, with the bedroom balcony overlooking both the swimming pool and marina. The swimming pool is small but cleaned daily and good enough for a plunge to cool down, unfortunately the sun loungers are not that comfortable or great quality. If you take the dinner bed and breakfast option then dont expect to be wowed by the food, here the hotel lets itself down, although all the restaurant staff are great and particularly helpful in choosing wine (wine list is reasonable value) the food is very basic and often luke warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RL

very handy for marina,shops, bars, restaurants

Posted May 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
practical, value for money in May
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Tres Torres Ibiza - good location in Santa Eulalia

Posted Oct 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located in Santa Eulalia, close to the beach, restaurants and shops. We stayed on a bed and breakfast basis. The breakfast buffet choice was wide and varied to satisfy all tastes and palates to fill you up for the day. The hotel could do with a bit of updating in terms of decoration as it looked a bit tired. Sounds travelled quite a bit throughout the hotel, which made it noisey at times during the night. However, the room was quite spacious with an adequately-sized balcony. The swimming pool was also a decent size with plenty of loungers around it. All the hotel staff were excellent and provided a good service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

You get what you pay for......

Posted Sep 12, 2011
When checking in I requested a room away from the lift, it did not mean a thing as they put me directly opposite the lift (room #329). Made multiple requests to change rooms but with no result. Friend checked in a few days later, A/C was not working so they put him in an apartment across the road. You have to pay extra to use the safe & fridge. Good location, full of old people, bland breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Stolen Bags

Posted Aug 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Where do I begin. Upon check in, the front desk clerk did not inform us that the parking lot or dirt lot right next to the hotel was not there parking lot. The hotel did not actually have a parking lot as it turns out. We checked in and as I was feeling under the weather my husband brought up as many bags as he could and then went down stairs tor retreive the rest of the bags. In a short time span of maybe 15 minutes and in broad daylight about 1pm our rental car was broken into and his suitcase was stolen. The hotel manager said this never happens and her front desk clerk said it happens all the time. The clerk was very helpful but the manager acted like we were inconviencing her with our trouble. She said well its not our parking lot so its not our responsibility. They did not offer us any help as far as taking care of the room or even buying us a drink they told us to drive down to the police station and file a report. Furthermore our hotel had tiny ants all over the place and got all over what remained of our clothes. I would not recommend staying there to anyone. Especially for the price they charge, small size of the room and especially if you are renting a car. The only good thing was the location of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2010 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Strathclyde

This hotel is old and very tired - no way a 4 star !

Posted Jun 16, 2008 on Hotels.com
Clients seem to go to this hotel year after year after year. The majority clients are over 70, which ties in with when the hotal was built - in the 70's. The rooms have not been decorated since then and the sunbeds have not been replaced since them either - they were filthy. The food and cleanliness was very average. There is no way that this hotel is 4 star - the receptionist laughed when I asked for the email facilities - their clients don't how to use it he replied - sums up this hotel - of a by gone era !