Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antoniofrom Ibiza

Vista bahia

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
El lugar es muy bonito, pero el hotel esta muy dejado y la comida es de pena...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mr phelps

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Averageallright if you like walking
Good for the young to many steps to climb with no lifts
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here a night prior to other friends arriving at a villa we rented. It served it's purpose . Great for families. Food was good. Lovely views . Would recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Indecente e improponibile hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
A parte la vista sulla baian questo hotel non ha nessun servizio: sporco, lenzuola e teli bagno schifosi, odore di muffa perenne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Fantastiskt hotell mitt i naturen

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Naturen, närheten till medelhavet, och att de flesta rummen hade en underbar utsikt
Cons: Musiken! Man kör musik för barn helt och hållet. Hotellet skulle kunna bli så mycket bättre med lite mer "cafe del Mar" -musik.
Location: Snorkla, bada, det finns närliggande små stränder som är som paradiset, men har man inte bil måste man gå på bilvägen för att komma dit.
Hotellet ligger fantastiskt, natur och havsutsikt i princip överallt. Fin liten vik precis vid hotellet där man kan snorkla, bada och paddla. men det är ingen sandstrand utan klippor som man får klättra ner på. personalen var trevliga & hjälpsamma, nu pratar jag spanska så det kanske hjälper till, men de har bra engelska. Det är dock ett utpräglat barnvänligt hotell, vilket kanske inte är vad man söker om man inte reser med barn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jeyronfrom san antonio

precioso

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente lo recomiendo mucho mas bonito que en las fotos.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

el hotel de lo peor que he visto en mi vida

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: no
Cons: bastante
Location: fatal no hay medio medio de moverte sin coche
mala malísima,hemos puesto una reclamación en cosumo porque ha sido un viaje de tres días horribles. lo único bueno ha sido el trato con el personal,hacia nosotros,por lo demás todo muy mal
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom loos

Hôtel trés décevant

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Qualité de service pas du tout au top ainsi que la propreté et la restauration. Par contre niveau panorama rien a redire.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D

Niet aan te bevelen hotel!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Het uitzicht super. Hygiene slecht. Eten en drinken miserabel/zeer slecht, vies en vettig, zeer beperkt in keuze. Plastic bekers en vieze borden. Bedden hard als een plank. Kamers gehorig en in slechte staat van onderhoud. Bad roestig met schimmel. Kozijnen vd ramen in eetruimte vol vieze troep. Veel te weinig bediening. Slechte versleten strandbedden en nauwelijks parasols bij zwembad. Hotel is geen een ster waardig. Achteraf gelegen, in het groen, 10 min met auto van dichtsbijzijnde plaats. Totaliteit, zeker niet naar toe gaan!!!! Ibiza is een prachtig eiland. Maar bij de lokale bevolking stond dit hotel als het slechtste bekend. Expedia kan hier overigens niets aan doen. Is een goede organisatie! Vaker bij hun geboekt en zal ik wel aanbevelen bij eenieder. Als niemand dit zo vermeld, kunnen hun dit niet weten. Ik heb de foto's van alles wat fout is aan dit hotel als bewijs doorgestuurd aan hun. Van de viezigheid, de beschimmelde sinaasappels, de groengrijze eieren, de vette en niet goed gebakken bacon, de verschrompelde worstjes, de stukken koekjes, de vieze kozijnen en de schimmel in het bad, etc
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

A hotel of two halves

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Staff, rooms, views, quiet location
Cons: All public areas and catering.
Location: It is located on a headland opposite Portinatx, which is a well-equipped family resort with safe beaches, plenty of restaurants and things to do.
This is definitely a hotel of two halves: the staff are lovely and the rooms comfortable and clean with great views. The location is good, in that it is quiet, and there is a plentiful supply of taxis for local transport. However the public areas of the hotel, including the reception, bar, restaurant, and pools are run down, shabby and poorly maintained. The sunbeds were similarly tired and uncomfortable to lie on. We barely spent any time in the hotel itself. As a cheap, all inclusive, place, choosing meals was a matter of compromise rather than choice. Having read previous reviews we adjusted our expectations accordingly and so we were not disappointed.