Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Cons: renovation of tha corridors, the rooms. The cheapest way is to get rid of the white wall color.
when you checkin at midnight, the hotel entrance looks dark and disappointing, but in the morning you figure out the second entrance looking at the marina change your idea.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

completely moldy and bug infested

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: rooms
Location: location is ok, nothing near by but the port is about a 10 minute walk.
Got room number 24, it is at the far end of the hall. Had at least 50 mosquitos, 10 spiders, and 10 other miscellaneous insects in it. Room was damp, smelled like mold, and the ceiling was crumbling. I asked to moved, and then was moved to a much nicer room. But no room in any hotel, much less a 4 star, should be in that condition. When I asked them if they knew about the condition of room 24, it was clear they knew it was a total disaster. So why did they give it to me to begin with. Totally unacceptable. Also, even in the better room, the walls were paper thin, and there were 2 mosquitos, which I killed. Wifi sucks too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Margot, Hotel Management
I agree, we should not have been given a room in poor condition. As for mosquitoes, if the door is left open terrace you can enter one. In this we have no control. Best regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Posizione perfetta anche se andrebbe svecchiato un po'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokio

真っ白の素敵なホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2015
イビサタウンまではボートに乗ってすぐなので昼間は快適に過ごせます。夜も遠くにクラブ音楽がきこえるのでゆっくり眠ることができます。 目的がクラブなのであれば、タクシーで行かなければいけないので違う所がいいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alan from Manchester

Ibiza break

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at Corso hotel and spa for the week, hotel quiet so they moved me to a front view room at minimal cost, which had a good view of Ibiza town. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Margot, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments. We hope to see you soon !!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

景色よし

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Cons: イビサタウンまでは送迎シャトルがあればいい
写真ほど部屋が素敵な感じではなく、水周りも痛みが目立ち、狭かったので残念でした 室内プールは写真の通り景色も良くいい感じでした、ジャグジー、サウナで旅の疲れが取れました 朝食は、スパークリングワインと白ワインがおいてあります エッグコーナーの脇にひっそりあるのでお見逃し無く、朝食会場もいい眺めです 朝食は種類が本当に少なかったですが、ワインがあるのでそれで相殺するとします イビサタウンまではタクシーで7ユーロ位だったかな、目の前の港から水上タクシーもあります
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Hotel sehr gut gelegen

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Frühstücksbuffet wär spitzenmäßig!
Cons: Bäder mal renovieren und auf 4 Sterne Standarte bringen!!!
Location: Die super Lage, man konnte direkt hinter der Poolanlage am Hafen in ein Taxiboot nach Ibiza Altstadt einsteigen, kostete hin und rück nur 3,70€
Sehr freundliches und kompetentes Personal, Service beim Frühstück, an der Rezeption und am Pool sehr gut. Das Zimmer war ok, das Bad leider sehr veraltet und schon überall am abbröckeln...für 4 Sterne mehr erwartet. Sauberkeit im Zimmer war naja...der Boden ließ etwas zu wünschen übrig und Ameisen waren unterwegs. Poolanlage war top modern und hatte einen tollen Ausblick auf den Hafen. Leider funktionierte das WLAN nicht. Frühstücksbüffet war toll, sehr viel Auswahl und geschmacklich super lecker.