Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by julie from florida

We had a great stay!!

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: The view and the location.
Cons: nada
Location: There is a little supermerkat nearby. There is excellent restaurants within walking distance.
The staff was excellent, they gave good restaurant recommendations,,the spa is awesome , I felt so rejuvenated after using the facilities. The location was good , we could walk most everywhere. The hotel was quiet and the view was awesome,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sacha

Prachtig hotel, goede ligging

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Mooie inrichting
Heerlijk ontspannen verblijf gehad in Ibiza Gran Hotel. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. En wat wij vooral erg prettig vonden, was dat het eten zo goed en gevarieerd is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Jackson from England

Outstanding

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
True Five Star Excellence and Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super hotel! niks op aan te merken!

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Alles,ontbijt,stijl, de kunst, kamer enz enz
Location: Locatie erg centraal
Geweldige service,goede ligging, nogmaals fantastisch!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fifi1 from Spain

Great Location

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Great Location for Ibiza Town and the Marina´s.Beautiful hotel but very quiet at this time of year !Bedrooms are lovely, however we were disappointed in the TV channels or lack of them, no pay per view or movie channels. Also there is no turn down service which is unusual for a five star Hotel.the bedrooms are very contemporary so the bath is in the bedroom which you either love or hate !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by raph from London

A great hotel in a great location.

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: Rooms are very comfortable and 5star plus.The view is amazing.
This is my second stay in the hotel and for me its the best in Ibiza all things considered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Even though a big hotel it feels small and service is great and all staff is friendly and familiar. Great pool area, pool restaurant and what a breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service and Facilities

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Staying at this hotel was a terrific experience. The concierge was outstanding, and the grounds and facilities are beautiful. Definitely 5 Star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stu_mcnu from London

Five star luxury in an unbeatable location

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels
The review of this title pretty much says it all. The Ibiza Gran offers beautiful rooms, top notch service, views of The Old Town, and an amazing pool - all situated within 10 minutes of the airport, and (for those in town to party) 1 street from Pacha and Booom. We will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex c from Santa marta

El mejor hotel de ibiza y madrid

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels
El mejor hotel de toda Europa en nuestro viaje, la Atención del personal insuperable, las habitaciones son grandes, cómodas, limpias etc etc etc, lo recomiendo a ojos cerrados, los felicito que HOTEL tan maravilloso