Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by julie from florida

We had a great stay!!

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: The view and the location.
Cons: nada
Location: There is a little supermerkat nearby. There is excellent restaurants within walking distance.
The staff was excellent, they gave good restaurant recommendations,,the spa is awesome , I felt so rejuvenated after using the facilities. The location was good , we could walk most everywhere. The hotel was quiet and the view was awesome,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by raph from London

A great hotel in a great location.

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: Rooms are very comfortable and 5star plus.The view is amazing.
This is my second stay in the hotel and for me its the best in Ibiza all things considered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service and Facilities

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Staying at this hotel was a terrific experience. The concierge was outstanding, and the grounds and facilities are beautiful. Definitely 5 Star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stu_mcnu from London

Five star luxury in an unbeatable location

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The review of this title pretty much says it all. The Ibiza Gran offers beautiful rooms, top notch service, views of The Old Town, and an amazing pool - all situated within 10 minutes of the airport, and (for those in town to party) 1 street from Pacha and Booom. We will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fleur

Stunning Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a fabulous hotel with a high standard of service. It's the little things make such a difference - face towels and cold water sprays, fresh fruit kebabs and cocktail teasers delivered to you whilst you sunbathe. A choice for breakfast that is second to none. A new room service menu and wine list that is affordable a real plus in a 5star restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Location Location Location

Posted Aug 23, 2010 on Hotels.com
Perfect Location - right across Club Pacha....great to walk over after all night of partying and drinking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

pay to play - Ibiza Gran

Posted Aug 20, 2010 on Hotels.com
as they say, you have to pay to play. this hotel isn't cheap, but the amenities are endless. great staff. beautiful pool. good restaurants. and to top it off...a casino!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Ibiza's Best Hotel......Well done!

Posted Sep 8, 2009
Fantastic hotel, a true 5 star with all the trimmings, the overall finish in the room was fantastic with opulent finishes almost everywhere from the great shower that makes you feel like your in true luxury to the Jacuzzi bath in the middle of the room in junior suites. Fabulous views over the harbour looking straight at the old town and the best view the islad has to offer. All these are complimented in the overall finish in the communal area's with cascading water features and a ceiling troughtout the entire building which changed colour every 5 seconds...stunning. Casino, top class restaurants and a swimming pool that's lovely! My only reservation was NO uk channels on tv...Not even CNN...But who wants a tv when this hotel has so much more to offer. Nothing too much trouble for the entire staff. Well done...i will never stay anywhere else on the island. Geoff Edwards
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from London

Is it value for money?

Posted Aug 29, 2009
This hotel has a lot to recommend it. Modern decor, big bright atrium, stylish rooms (althought self-styled 'junior suites' they are not!), great breakfast, good spa and pool area. Privacy is not a characteristic of the balconies which have a cruise ship effect. The product is good but definitely not worth the high season prices. One complaint: poor staff attitude at reception, bar and door attendants (two star attitudes bordering on rudeness).