Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Good quality hotel in San Antonio

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Location: Close to the West End and beach.
Me and 4 friends stayed at this hotel for a boys holiday in July. I would highly recommend this hotel to groups of lads or girls who want to stay in San Antonio. From the hotel it is a 5 min walk to the West End and the beach and a €5 taxi to Cafe Mambo. The hotel rooms were very spacious and clean and everything in them worked including the air conditioning. A maid visited every day. The beds were comfortable enough and the shower had hot water! The poolside is very clean and there is music playing throughout the day with entertainment ranging from water polo to air rifle shooting organised. There is an abundance of sun loungers available at all times throughout the day. The pool bar is reasonably priced with pints of Estrella around €3.50. Don't bring your family here!! Good hotel for young groups and couples who don't mind a bit of noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luton

Great hotel would stay again

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Stayed here with two friends for a week. The hotel was very clean, our rooms were cleaned with fresh towels every day unless told otherwise. The hotel staff were super friendly and got us involved in activies by the pool. The location is also great as it's just a 10 minute walk from the West End. I would defiantly recommend to a friend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by angela from london

Great location, great view, very clean

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Facilities, location, staff, cleanliness
Cons: Majority of guests were over 70, but the entertainment was great for them - lots to do everyday
Location: West end, beach, lovely restaurants and bars, close to bus station to go to other areas on the island (very cheap and efficient) Clubs, lovely walks
All staff efficient and friendly. Great location close to everything you need, but still quiet enough if you don't want to go clubbing. More suited to over 70s
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place for great price. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from United Kingdom

Excellent

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness
Cons: The snack food around the pool is not brilliant
Location: Great location if you want to be close to the night life in San Antonio
3 friends and I booked this hotel for 4 nights. I literally don't have one bad word to say. I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shay

Convenient to bus station and taxis

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Location to stores, bus station, taxis.
Cons: Hallways are very loud at night (people banging on doors& yelling). Having a security guard to keep people out of the hallways would be great.
Location: Eden and Es Paradis clubs are around the corner. Bus station and taxi stand are a few blocks away. Close to bay, shopping, and San Antonio egg
This hotel was better than expected. Very clean. Convenient location. It has two pools and two computers with Internet that cost .10 € per minute. The people at the front desk were nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2013
We found the hotel very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very basic but spotless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zopo from England, UK

great hotel, great price, great location

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: Swimming pool, cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent as only short walk to town & beach
The room was very clean and the fact that staff came in and chaged towels, linen etc during our stay was great. Really good location as only short walk into San Antonio. Can't comment on meals as only B&B but the breakfast was good. Loved the pool area and fantastic to have a balcony for bit of private outside space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, great staff.

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Excellent service and room for the price, couldn't fault it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com