Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
nice overall experience... fully enjoy in this hotel....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Fantastic place

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Perfect stay in Ibiza. Staff were super warm and went out their way to look after us. Nothing was too much trouble. Location has an incredible view and the rooms are comfy. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Great stay at la torre el cononigo

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Spectacular views. Excellent service. Everything done the way you ask. Gorgeous grounds. Steep walks but worth it for the view. Bring shoes with good grip--- cobblestone everywhere! Just wonderful! Great shower. Great bed and pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Ibiza Old Town

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The staff, and the views
Cons: Not so sure about the restaurant. Great food but wouldrather a more traditional spanish restaurant
Location: Visit the old town, the port etc.
Came and stayed here after a week in a villa in Ibiza before getting our flight the next day. Very relaxing and absolutly wonderfully friendly staff. We had supper at the restaurant which was very nice. It is quite expensive and has changed from last year which I preferred but the view and atmosphere is very romantic. THe next day was spent realxing by the lovely pull. The only problem was I had specifically asked for a sea view room and they even sent me a picture of the room but we were put in a different room not with a sea view although it was larger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom London

Great find

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved it, stayed for a weekend. Staff couldnt be nicer, super helpful and so so so so nice. rooms were lovely and quaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

tres bien situé a dalt vila

Posted Oct 20, 2013
hotel tres bien , propre , bien ammenagé , beau décors a faire et refaire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by simofrom toscana

a tale prezzo, niente colazione. vergogna

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
normale
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best upgrade ever

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked a suite as there were no other room types available. On arrival I was shown a small room, however nice was not what I booked. The flustered receptionist said "I'm going to show you something amazing". He then took us across the road, opened a nondescript door and apologized that he couldn't show us around but that our bedroom was on the second floor, opposite the cinema, oh and there's a private terrace and pool on the roof. I would recommend this place but didn't really see a lot of the main hotel. Service was good enough, breakfast ok too. Thanks!