Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jayfrom Canada

Nice hotel by the water.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Staff very friendly . Place only has payed parking at 5 euros and temporary to check in. Room was clean but very 80's . TV in room was small and a tube type that wasent working properly the night I stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pete

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by naomifrom leamington spa, UK

Nice apartments close to the beach

Posted Sep 18, 2013
We were a group of 3 girls, we stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment for 4 days. We were pleased with the amount of space we had and the amenities available. The beach was close by and the pools were lovely. We would definitely stay here again. The only negative was that you were able to get to the pool through an emergency exit, however you were unable to get back through this way and so had to walk all the way around to the front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ericafrom Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK

Great Apartments/Hotel for familes & couples

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: The staff were all very friendly and helpful
Location: Great location right by the sea!
Had a lovely holiday here in August 2013, rooms were comfortable with air conditioning and huge balcony. The staff were also very helpful and friendly. Great chilled atmosphere around the pool which also has a lovely relaxing cocktail bar and restaurant right by the sea where you can catch a beautiful sunset while dining. Ideal location near plenty of shops/restaurants but not in too busy an area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cool-dad

Friendly and clean great base

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: Friendly and clean.
Cons: Air con required in all rooms
Location: Quiet area but close enough to 2 beaches and water taxi to San Antonio
Lovely hotel, friendly staff always willing to help. Economy rooms clean, roomy but big negative is no air con :0( Nice size rooms and lovely views. No English yobs to spoil hotel. Recommend spending more on premium rooms until they up date all rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TJfrom USA

Nice hotel away from the crazyness.

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at the Marina Palace for 3 straight years for a couple of reasons. The first is the availability of a kitchen in the rooms. This makes is really convenient to cook your own food. If you're not in the mood for cooking, there is a restaurant next door called Can Pujol that makes the best seafood paella in Ibiza. The hotel also offers parking, but you do not need to get it. There is a street around the corner from the La Sirena store where you can park for free. There is always parking there. The hotel has been good for me because there is peace and quiet, and its not subject to all of the noise pollution of the night life in Spain. This allows you to go out if you choose to and have a restful environment when you get back to the hotel. With that said the walls are a little thin so if you happen to have a noisy neighbor, you will hear them. I also like this hotel, because it is on the side of the island with the best beaches. Cala Comte, Cala Salada, Cala Tarida, Benirras, and Cala Bassa are all on this side of the island. I recommend requesting a room on the west side of the building to catch the sun setting which is a site to be seen unlike any other sunset you have ever witnessed. Don't expect a glamorous stay, just a great location for the low key crowd with close proximity to the best beaches on the island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ciaranfrom Belfast, UK

Top Class Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Location, onsite restaurant, pools, staff, cleanliness.
Cons: None
Location: Superb for those looking for peace and quiet but accessibility to the livelier part of the island.
Thoroughly enjoyable stay in the Marina Palace. The hotel is well maintained and clean throughout. Rooms likewise, with most enjoying a view of the San Antonio bay. The location of the hotel is absolutely superb and for those keen to see the impressive Ibiza sunset, you won't be disappointed. The complex has a superb onsite restaurant, we actually ate here every night during our stay. Staff both in the hotel and restaurant are extremely polite and helpful. Outside there are two great pools. Overall we could not have been happier and would definitely return here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mattfrom London, UK

Quality Trip and Location

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Great value for money. Nice and well kept, clean and friendly staff. Room resources are good and cover all basic needs. Spacious apartment from what I was expecting. Close to town and beach but not too noisy. Loved it
3 out of 5
by amyfrom Hampshire, UK

not suitable for younger party groups

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: the chilled feeling in the day and facilities were really good
Cons: the rules of noise control and the type of room for four adults
Location: lovely location, close to sunset and loads of bars and restaurants around
the hotel review wasn't accurate. As a group of 4 20 year olds we got the impression that the hotel was in san antonio bay and was close to the main party part of Ibiza. However the hotel was known well in the island for the quiet family place to stay and so noise control was minimal. However staff were great and tried to understand that we were a younger group.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Very nice stay at the Marina Palace. Staff overall helpful. Clean!