Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ADELIfrom Rio de Janeiro

muito bom

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
excelente localização, café da manhã maravilhoso,funcionários, sem problemas. na verdade ficamos hospedadas por 4 noites e não tivemos problema algum. a água do cuveiro é salgada, mas até aonde ue sei parece ser um problema de Ibiza mesmo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super appartement met hotel faciliteiten

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Fijn appartement met hotelfaciliteiten, zeer goed ontbijt, centraal gelegen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hertfordshire, UK

Can't fault Migjorn!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Everything! Never stayed anywhere close to as amazing as Migjorn. Impressed most by the complex itself and ever helpful staff.
Cons: Taxi availability to the hotel, though this is not the fault of the Migjorn & more so of the way taxi firms operate.
Location: Bora Bora beach, sunset strip & shops all a stones throw away from Migjorn. Perfect!
From the moment we arrived to be greeted with drink upon arrival & have our luggage taken to our room we were blown away. Received a free upgrade (I assume) to our delight without request & felt gobsmacked at our 4 floor, 3 balcony apartment , had all amenities & extras. Immaculate from the day we arrived all throughout our stay, The complex as a while was completely modern, clean, had everything from pools with complimentary towels, loungers for all & waited on personal bar service to the spa, gym, shop & restaurant areas. Music was chilled to start each day & progressed to what you love & anticipate in Ibiza as the hours passed by. Food was varied & first class & drinks were a plenty. Actually can't fault Migjorn in any way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstücksbuffet und das Personal dort ... top top top.
Cons: Die Musik am Pool sollte leise sein, damit sich auch die Gäste am Pool und die Bewohner die am Pool ihr ZImmer haben besser entspannen können.
Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Playa den Bossa - super Busverbindung - von hier aus kann man alles unternehmen.
Ich kannte dieses Hotel schon von früher, bevor es zum Wellness und Spa umgebaut wurde und von daher kannte ich die örtlichen Gegebenheiten. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist wirklich hervorragend und auch die Freundlichkeit des Personals ist sehr gut. Leider hatten wir ein großes Problem: Unser Zimmer lag direkt am Pool und durch die ganztägige, musikalische Beschallung, die wirklich zum Teil sehr laut war, konnten wir uns nicht wirklich im Zimmer lange aufhalten. Ein Zimmertausch kam leider auch nicht in Frage, weil das Hotel ausgebucht war.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ibiza loverfrom London

Top pick for playa d'en bossa

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel. Rooms were great, staff were great, location couldn't be better and overall was a great place to stay. Defo recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Mooi hotel goede locatie ,zijn appertenmenten met eigen keuken kort bij het strand. Strandclubs en discotheken liggen op loopafstand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FF

Bell albergo centrale pulito

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Siamo stati molto bene io mia moglie e le mie due figlie unico neo il parcheggio non e'privato e mi sono trovato la macchina senza specchietto....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anoniem

Super aangenaam hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heel aangenaam hotel. Service voor drankjes en eten aan het zwembad heel goed. Heerlijk ontbijt.