Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middle Village, NY

Magic getaway!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Everything ! Staff is great and very pleasant !
Cons: Air conditioning specially in the afternoon hours
Location: Great location and accessible to transportation to historic town
Great welcoming staff, wonderful location and awesome balcony sea views!! Love it !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Overpriced

Posted Aug 4, 2014
In few words - too expensive for what is offered. I can find too hotels in Mayfair London at the same price so something must be wrong. I do not understand that when I come on holiday the manager sits with all her paperwork in the middle of the reception area... That is what I tried to get away from going on holiday and it the first I see... Well not the first. The entry to the hotel is poor -there is a rundown dirty carpet leading to the entry of hotel located on the side. The lobby is full of displays with cheap holiday " Jewelry". All in all disappointing. The rooms on the lower floor look out on the back of the Marina parking - not very nice either. You survive a few days I am sure but to stay there a week is really not what you want. The plus side - the staff is really very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york

Best service I have had for a while!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Location and staff service
Cons: Stop the traffic until 10 am!!!
Great views from our room looking at the old town and the harbour with all the expensive boats We had a superior room so got the great view bit it is on quite a busy road, so if you are an early riser no problem but if you have had a late night and need a good sleep you might find it quite difficult Then service and friendliness of the staff is brilliant they couldn't do enough for us. The breakfast is open till 12 and the offer was very good Really easy to get around there is a water taxi and a really lovely walk to town too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Newcastle upon Tyne

Exceptional Staff

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Although the Hotel is an excellent Boutique Hotel we usually stay in Large Luxury Hotels but could not have had the exceptional help and care from the wonderful Staff. Bravo!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from belfast

very accommodating staff

Posted May 9, 2014
The location is good if that's what you're looking for: it's 2 min walk from a beach but no pool, it's about 7-10 euro in a taxi to the old town centre (25 min walk). The staff are well friendly and give late check out without a problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rahul from UK

Very average hotel.. doesn't deserve 4 stars..

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Location, very near to ferry terminal and beach. Helpful staff.
Cons: There should be regular checks of wiring to maintain standard. A more intuitive design of the entrance lobby would help.
Location: Hire a motorcycle and take a tour of the Island!! Visit secluded beaches of Ibiza, and let your imagination run wild about what to do there ;-)
Hotel is very average.. standard is not at all like 4 star hotels .. Very short of space around, we reached at 6 in the morning via ferry and had to hunt for the Entrance. Faced problem with electric sockets, we were in dark for couple of hours in the morning as fuse was getting tripped. Average standard of bathroom, lacking space.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike1 from Nottinghamshire

very friendly

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely staff, very helpful. For 30Euros hired their Smart car for the day - a godsend! 4 - 5 nice restaurants close by ('BOX7' great cafe for breakfast!) But unfortunately bed and pillow yes, very hard and when car ferry arrives late at night all the traffic, cars and lorries trundle past hotel so very noisy!! Quite a walk into town but fantastic, cheap and frequent boat will quickly take you there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karen from miami

best in ibiza!

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had an amazing stay at the ocean drive hotel. the staff were some of the kindest and most helpful i have encountered. we had a lovely room, tastefully decorated in modern design, with a stunning view of the marina and castle. my only gripe was the bed, it was very firm and not comfortable. other than that, everything else was fabulous! i definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve Robbins from Bournemouth

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel. Staff are excellent, helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by COLIN from NEWPORT BEACH CA

Hotel well situated close to the Marina

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Should have had a work out room and pool but no space for pool
Location: location is very good in good area and walking distance to many restaurants
The staff were fantastic could not do enough to make sure our stay was without any problems Hotel made their car available to us at all times and the charge was slightly less than a taxi The hotel is small and you get personal attention its much like a Miami South Beach Boutique hotel but the service is far superior and spotlessly clean Whatever you request they provide The only negative is that it does not have a pool or gym but they make arrangements for you to use those facilities at the next door hotel for a small charge