Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kampen

Prachtige locatie aan zee.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: De ligging aan zee
Cons: Het eten was lauw graag warmer! Matrassen te hard.
Location: Hotel heeft een prachtig uitzicht. En ruime balkons. De kamers worden elke dag goed schoongemaakt. Een aanrader is zeker de hippiemarkt.
Wij hebben een fantastische vakantie in dit hotel gehad. Netjes, vriendelijk personeel en een prachtig uitzicht! Het eten was goed, kon soms wat warmer! Een heel leuk animatieteam die veel organiseerde! Echt een pluspunt en erg leuk voor de kinderen. Wij zijn hier met 2 gezinnen 12 dagen geweest. Een aanrader!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super vakantie gehad.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Zag er netjes uit en de animatie voor de kinderen (4 en 8 jaar) was super!
Location: Het huren van een auto is een pre, zodat andere stadjes bezocht kunnen worden. Hippie markt bezoeken is zeker de moeite waard!
Mooi hotel, geweldige animatie, lekker eten en mooi weer. Wat wil een mens nog meer?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

El hotel con vistas preciosas

Posted May 12, 2015
Muy biem situado en zona tranquila con muy buenas vistas y el personal muy agradable
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Hotel Club Galeon

Posted Aug 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Well, the rooms had no minibar, no hairdryer, and the aircondiotion was so noisy that it was impossible to sleep while it was turned on. At internet I got the impression that you could by wireless internet in the rooms. That was not so. Connection in the reseption was ok. but expensive and more importantly; interrupted/cut a lot of the time. The telephones at the rooms did not work in all the rooms so we had to use our mobile to talk from room to room. The view was great. And the suroundings was interresting. :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Nourriture et animations vraiment decevante

Posted Aug 23, 2009
la nourriture est un bain d'huile permanant et ne merite auncunement de felicitation pour preuve nous n'avons mangé que des croques MR afin de ne pas mangé trop gras. l'animation a de quoi laisser du rire tellement cela etait nul. la chambre est correct bien que la clim soit ultra bruyante(prevoir boule quies) surtout si vous etes situé sous la salle a mangé(reveil à 8.30 granatie).
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

dans l 'ensemble très déçu

Posted Aug 19, 2009
_ repas très médiocre, les légumes n'avaient aucun gout, la nourriture etait extremement grasse et très peu variée d'un repas à l autre. _ L'impatience des serveurs du restaurant qui a 21H30 précise faisaient comprendre que le restaurant fermait en eteignant au fur et a mesure les lumieres, pas très classe... _ Très mauvaise insonorisation des portes de chambres, quand des personnes parlaient dans le couloir, on avait l impression qu ils étaient dans la chambre. _ 7ème étage très déconseillé !!! étant donné la présence du restaurant à l'étage du dessus. _ Mauvaise qualité des boissons, surement du au "all inclusive" _ Par contre belle vue sur la mer, endroit de l ile calme.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

gute Preisleistung

Posted Oct 25, 2008
gute Preisleistung
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Indoor Swiming Pool

Posted Sep 20, 2005
Old Tired Hotel filled with package holidaymakers. Badly in need of modernisation - when it rained the water starting coming down the walls in the rooms and the common areas. Not recommended - staff made the best of a bad job.