Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vitoria

Buena ubicación,personal amable

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Calidad precio muy buena.El personal amable y atento.Lo unico que reprochar la comida, se podria mejorar.En general una experiencia positiva.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kilwinning

Nice hotel, get what you pay for!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Good clean hotel. Great mix of couple, families and young groups. Staff very friendly and helpful, food was okay at best my only complaint would be the air con far too loud. Would definitely go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena experiencia con el hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Desde la llegada el personal fue muy amable ayudándonos en todo lo que necesitáramos. Esta bien situado para aparcar un coche tanto dentro del hotel como fuera (al menos en Mayo). El bufett muy completo y la habitación normal, sin ningún problema. El hotel está bien situado, tiene tienditas cerca, además de algunos bares y terracitas con ambiente. El centro de san Antonio para salir por la noche está a sólo 10mins, con opción de autobús o taxi no muy caro por su cercanía.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by puglet from Nottingham

BEWARE MAIDS STEAL YOUR CLOTHES!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at the Riviera in June 2013 we were happy as we felt it was adequate for what we needed. Upon our first stay we experienced that a few items of our clothing went missing out the room... we overlooked this and put it down to our own faults. Upon staying in the hotel the second time this October I and my three other friends have once again experienced items of clothing going missing this time something far to obvious... a pair of new topshop jeans that i wore to travel in went missing one day upon our return from the back of the chair where they had stayed for a good 3 days. I had a chilly flight home put it that way! I'd say be careful of the quality of clothes you take as they clearly know what they're stealing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CASTELLON

escapada ibiza

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: lo limpio y el trato del personal
Cons: una reformita no iria mal.....pero esta bien
Location: muy buena
hotel bien situado cerca de calas muyyyy bonitas , estancia en el hotel muy agradable ,muy limpio,la comida muy buena y el trato personal muyyyy bueno,, yo repito.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maisons Alfort

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Le bar (merci à Toni et ses collègues !), l'amabilité du personnel, le buffet petit déjeuner sauf les boissons
Cons: Boissons au petit déj : pas de vrai café et de vrai jus de fruits. buffet à améliorer (le vin rouge est inbuvable)
Location: quartier assez calme, plage à proximité par contre un peu loin du centre ville de san Antonio (45 min à pied)
Nous avons passé 5 jours en all inclusive en aout 2014. L'hotel est un peu vieillissant mais très correct, clim dans les chambres très appréciable. Le buffet pourrait être mieux mais on trouve toujours quelque chose qu'on aime même si ce n'est pas de la grande cuisine Petit déj très copieux et varié, à part les boissons qui ne sont pas terribles mais on peut toujours prendre des oranges et se faire un jus ! Le bar est très bien, alcools classiques et quelques cocktails (évitez la sangria par contre), possibilité de prendre des sandwiches Ambiance assez familiale, pour plus d'animation il faut se rapprocher du centre ville de San Antonio (environ 45 minutes à pied). Par contre le service de bus sur l'ile n'est pas du tout pratique (un bus toutes les 60 minutes et on ne sait jamais vraiment à quelle heure il passe) donc il vaut mieux avoir une voiture Plages très proches de l'hotel, la plus proche n'est pas jolie, préférez la playa Pinet (moins de 10 minutes à pied)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 21, 2014
- Great swimming pools - friendly staff - Good size rooms - good location - If all-inclusive food is quite poor, almost impossible if your vegetarian -The bar closes at 11
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación, personal muy atento y limpieza

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Experiencia muy buena ya q la ubicación es inmejorable a 20 min de cualquier sitio. Personal del hotel muy atento y limpieza de todas las zonas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great stay at Riviera!!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Not to loud and crazy...quiet enough to chill in day.
Cons: Better selection of cocktail menu
Location: Plenty of bars and places to eat near hotel. You can get the water taxi on the beach, which takes you over to San Antonio for 3 euro.
Stayed here for 5 nights with 4 others. Rooms were clean and spacious enough. Two large pools areas to chill out at, which weren't too busy (which I prefer after partying in San Antonio) so much you can still get loungers at 1pm. Went all inclusive for our stay, food wasn't too bad, different selection everyday.....apart from breakfast which was a defo no no....Spanish sausage and bacon :/ but u still had fresh fruit and continental if you didn't like that. Cocktails wern't the best unless you request your own from bar staff...some of the bar staff came across grumpy apart from Tony!! Who is a great guy and all smiles every time you saw him....Sham and the girls say hi Tony xx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by asagm from kent

Does what it says on the tin

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
All good, no complaints