Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nanterre

Bien dans l'ensemble mais ...

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: L'hôtel est tranquille car isolé des lieux très fréquentés (les bars, restaurants, boutiques) qui se trouvent à 10 minutes à pied.
Cons: Il n'y a pas de chaînes de télévision en français ... et pas de journaux en français à l'Hôtel. C'est un manque pour tous les francophones !!!
Location: L'hôtel se trouve prés du centre des congrès, du port (bateaux pour l'île de Formentera) et de la station de bus (utiles pour visiter les alentours).
Cet hôtel est assez agréable dans l'ensemble avec un + pour le petit déjeuner qui est superbe ! Les chambres sont toutefois assez petites et on entend ce qui se passe dans les salles de bains voisines ! De plus, le balcon de nos voisins donnait directement sur notre balcon et sur notre chambre ... difficile donc de profiter pleinement du balcon ! La piscine est agréable mais pas de plage de sable puisque l'hôtel se trouve sur un bord de mer rocheux. Il existe des petites plages de sable à 10 minutes à pied de l'hôtel. L'environnement de l'hôtel est très beau (vue sur la mer, végétation).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel direkt am Meer guter pool

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: personal und pool und service
Cons: Ja die Angaben über WLAN sollten genauer sein
Location: Das Hotel ist am Rande des Zentrum direkt am Meer Mann kann zu fuss in die Stadt laufen
Hotel in Santa eularia del riu schöne Stadt mit schöner Infrastruktur moderner Hafen Hotel hat immer Programm für erwachsene angenehm ruhig Parkplätze für Mietwagen vorhanden WLAN vorhanden aber nur gegen Bezahlung das ist bei expida nicht richtig angegeben Fernseher kein LCD unten in bar LCD Fernseher vorhanden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Hotel muy comodo

Posted Sep 9, 2014
El hotel ha sido lo de esperado y el personal miy profesional. Comida excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Estupensa estancia

Posted Sep 5, 2014
La ubicacion es estupenda. Es un hotel muy tranquilo y se encuentra cerca de todo. Tendrian que modernizar un poco las habitaciones pero por el resto ninguna pega. El personal muy profesional yas instalaciones del hotel fenomenal. El desayuno es maravilloso con lo que, recomendaria que lo cogieran. Tienes de todo y para todo de publico. La proxima vez, repetimos seguro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

good location - walking distance to St Eularia

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was amazing
Cons: wifi could be free
Location: Ibiza Town car hire took us to some lovely beaches
lovely room with sea view as requested very clean and kept clean staff work hard and are v helpful guests are likeminded and well behaved car parking not fabulous but ok worked well as a complete pick me up after stressful work and need for a break
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Quiet adult-only hotel with large pool & sea views

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Described above.
Cons: The food - to bring it up to the four star rating of the hotel.
Location: Convenient location within ten minute easy walk of Santa Eularia town centre where there are plenty of public bus routes to other parts of the island.
Our second time staying at this hotel. Adults only therefore quiet. Easy ten minute walk to large Santa Eularia town centre where there are plenty of shops, cafés and restaurants. Staff friendly and helpful. Very nice café/ cocktail bar with artificial "beach" and sea bathing close by, with view over bay. Breakfasts adequate but evening meals not up to the four star rating. Therefore we ate out most evenings. Santa Eularia is a delightful town (we have been there five times) and much more refined than the other two big towns - Ibiza and especially San Antonio (mainly English and for clubbing and partys). Climate not too hot and still reasonable as late as October (two of our visits).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tranquilo y buenas vistas

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Si
Cons: Necesita una limpieza de cara
Location: Buena ubicación y programación de actividades
Trato amable ,muy tranquilo e incluso como nuestro vuelo salía más tarde nos dejaron una habitación para poder cambiarnos luego , fue todo un detalle
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Albergo a Sant'Eulalia

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Genericamente ho apprezzato l'ambientazione: tranquilla, rilassata e globalmente amichevole.
Cons: Forse la pulizia della camera:il personale lavora molto e con impegno,ma siamo stati infastiditi dalla presenza di formiche che ha influito sul giudiz
Location: Sant'Eulalia è un paesino carino e ben servito e che supporta il turista con tutto ciò che serve, ma il mare non è bellissimo.
Albergo dotato di discreto livello di servizi e personale molto cortese e disponibile. La posizione è buona (pochi passi dal mare e prossimo al centro di Sant'Eulalia). Credo che la struttura sia coerente con le premesse pubblicizzate in sede di prenotazione e che offra servizi allineati al costo richiesto per il soggiorno. Buona la formula "Adults Only" poiché essa garantisce migliore tranquillità: ad Ibiza se voglio confusione la cerco e la trovo ovunque, ma quando torno in camera è bene che trovi un ambiente rilassante, in questo caso garantito anche da una location a tratti suggestiva.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very clean hotel room, not overly happy with staff

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: It was in a good location, the pool was nice, had a couple of great, quite areas to swim in the ocean. The rooms were clean and a decent size.
Cons: Staff need to be instructed to be nicer to paying customers. Would be a good idea to consider bringing in room service as well. Wi-Fi.
Location: A short walk into town, some nice private areas to swim in the ocean & a special mention to the Babylon Beach Club - fantastic spot and great fun!
My girlfriend and I stayed at the Sol Ibiza recently for 4 nights. We both the found the hotel in general and the room we were staying in to be fairly spacious (with a nice balcony), comfortable bed and good sized bathroom to be a positive. The room was also very clean - which we both appreciated. However in general, we were not impressed with the staff and their attitudes and professionalism when it came to how they interacted with us during our stay. I must qualify this by saying there was one gentleman (who had very good English), who was very helpful at the front desk/reception. Aside from him, we found the majority of staff to be rude, unhelpful and not particularity pleasant! The staff in the breakfast buffet area were particularly bad. The Wi-Fi in the hotel was also horrific - and you had to pay extra for it! Be sure to check out the Hippy Market (you can catch a bus - 25 mins away), very fun and well worth the visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachelfrom Kent

Lovely location, nice sea view

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, 5 min walk from marina and town. Nice sea view from balcony. Good size pool. Brilliant buffet breakfast. Beds fine but not super comfy (2 singles pushed together) - sun loungers reserved with towels before breakfast is annoying but happens most places. Good hotel, pleasant stay. Staff at reception v helpful and fluent English.