Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TOM from London

Good 4 star hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff are helpful and were able to give me an early check in which was great as a girl by herself. Room however was pretty small and wouldn't really work for two people. Pool area was lovely and great views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Allie from Chicago

Overall great experience!

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
A friend and I stayed here for our recent holiday. We are both in our 20's and were interested to find that this hotel was mostly older people (50-60 yr olds) hence the 'Adult Only' classification. Nonetheless we had a great time relaxing by the pool everyday and the hotel was conveniently located - we were able to walk almost everywhere! Would recommend and would stay here again but if you are looking for more of a party atmosphere should look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Newport Beach

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room stunk of smoke, even though non smoking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by helen

Modern clean hotel with great sea views

Posted May 18, 2014
Stayed 2 nights with 4 girlfriends. Good accommodation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dom from London

Great pool and close to Ibiza Town

Posted May 17, 2014
This hotel is well positioned with 10 minute walks to the old part of Ibiza Town and Figurentes beach. It also has a fantastic pool overlooking the sea which I rarely moved from... big enough to do lengths and lots of sun loungers around it. The reception and public areas are a bit dated but the rooms are modern and comfortable. Food is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ricardo from A

Pillows were very soft ... Only downside

Posted May 9, 2014
Great staff, very friendly... Buffet at breakfast very diverse, tasty.. Pool great and gardens small but beautifully formed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from London

Excellent hotel grounds

Posted Apr 22, 2014
A very enjoyable stay, lovely breakfast, nice pool area by the sea :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chevy from CA

Off season getaway

Posted Apr 13, 2014
I came to Ibiza on the off season so there wasn't much to do so I had a lot I time to get to know the hotel. Great pool (inside/outside) , gym and jacuzzi. What really stuck out for me was the amazing staff and customer service.Be warned the hotel is a tad far from all the clubs. They also don't put the a/c on until May for the beginning of the season so sleeping can be a little uncomfortable when the room gets hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Richmond, Va.

Ibiza

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: the view
was a nice stay here, excellent view of the water, enjoyed my visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com