Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by helen

Modern clean hotel with great sea views

Posted May 18, 2014
Stayed 2 nights with 4 girlfriends. Good accommodation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dom from London

Great pool and close to Ibiza Town

Posted May 17, 2014
This hotel is well positioned with 10 minute walks to the old part of Ibiza Town and Figurentes beach. It also has a fantastic pool overlooking the sea which I rarely moved from... big enough to do lengths and lots of sun loungers around it. The reception and public areas are a bit dated but the rooms are modern and comfortable. Food is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ricardo from A

Pillows were very soft ... Only downside

Posted May 9, 2014
Great staff, very friendly... Buffet at breakfast very diverse, tasty.. Pool great and gardens small but beautifully formed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from London

Excellent hotel grounds

Posted Apr 22, 2014
A very enjoyable stay, lovely breakfast, nice pool area by the sea :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chevy from CA

Off season getaway

Posted Apr 13, 2014
I came to Ibiza on the off season so there wasn't much to do so I had a lot I time to get to know the hotel. Great pool (inside/outside) , gym and jacuzzi. What really stuck out for me was the amazing staff and customer service.Be warned the hotel is a tad far from all the clubs. They also don't put the a/c on until May for the beginning of the season so sleeping can be a little uncomfortable when the room gets hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Richmond, Va.

Ibiza

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: the view
was a nice stay here, excellent view of the water, enjoyed my visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nevets from loma linda, calif

room/hotel conditions

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: although weak, wifi available
Cons: better pre-cleaning inspection, who wants to stroe there clean clothes on dusty closet shelves.
Location: isolated from any major sites, need a second person to read maps as street directions aren't consistent, reminds me of Mykonos, Greece streets
found my room to be dusty in closets, it looked like at least a weeks old. spa/gym: scheduled a massage after long hours of travel for the next day, therapist was an hour late and room was not in conditions for massage' clost size and cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hassan from Barcelona

Nice hotel with a helpful employees

Posted Jan 9, 2014
A very good experience. You can ask the staff for anything and they will help you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Persneus from Switzerland

Pleaseant stay

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Good location. Quiet as it was out of season, but lovely stay, friendly staff, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel, great facilities.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, pool, sauna
Cons: cocktail prices were a bit steep, but beer was reasonably priced.
Had a lovely and very relaxing holiday. Hotel staff were friendly but not overbearing. Would go again.