Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nacogdoches, TX

travel

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: close to where i needed to be.
Room was really nice and clean. Bed slept wonderfully. would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a horrible experience here. Riom was small and dirty. Checkout time was 11am and by 10am the maid cart was outside our door and they were grumpy that they had to wait to clean the room. Weve stayed at several super 8's before now, and have had a good experience. We will never stay here again. In fact, we were here for a couple of days and we switched hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor service in breakfast. Food items were not refilled after the tray was empty for a long time. Better go early for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Casares familyfrom Mesquite, Tx

Very clean. Great location

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay. Room was clean. They have a pool which was also clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachelfrom Owasso, OK

Affordable

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Location: Choctaw casino right down the road.
I grew up in this area, so when I discovered where it was at I was worried. I was pleasantly surprised how much work had been put in it. It was totally different from the original motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted May 27, 2014
pleasant stay , little pricey for location . wasn't allowed to use hotel points , they said due to booking with expedia !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Satisfied

Posted May 20, 2014
We stayed here for a event in the area. Hotel Staff were very friendly. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was continental with waffle maker and fresh fruit along with variety of juices. The pool wasn't opened yet. Parking was great, didn't matter where you parked you could still see your car. Guest staying at hotel were very friendly too. Nice restaurants just across the street. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heatherfrom SW Oklahoma

Nice room for a reasonable price

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Just needed a room for a one night stay. Could tell the facilities have been recently updated with fresh paint, bed linens, and carpet. The room had a flat screen television mounted on the wall and a mini fridge/freezer combo and microwave. It was very clean and pleasant.