Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel from Owasso, OK

Affordable

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Location: Choctaw casino right down the road.
I grew up in this area, so when I discovered where it was at I was worried. I was pleasantly surprised how much work had been put in it. It was totally different from the original motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted May 27, 2014
pleasant stay , little pricey for location . wasn't allowed to use hotel points , they said due to booking with expedia !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Satisfied

Posted May 20, 2014
We stayed here for a event in the area. Hotel Staff were very friendly. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was continental with waffle maker and fresh fruit along with variety of juices. The pool wasn't opened yet. Parking was great, didn't matter where you parked you could still see your car. Guest staying at hotel were very friendly too. Nice restaurants just across the street. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from SW Oklahoma

Nice room for a reasonable price

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Just needed a room for a one night stay. Could tell the facilities have been recently updated with fresh paint, bed linens, and carpet. The room had a flat screen television mounted on the wall and a mini fridge/freezer combo and microwave. It was very clean and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kevin from DFW, TX

Great Price, Good Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped here before visiting grandparent's hometown 10 miles up the road. Convenient & clean, price was right, not fancy though. Small (19 in.) TV made watching NBA playoff game challenging, but lots of cable channels. Would stay again if i'm looking for a cheap bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sean from Duncan, OK

Five Stars!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Courtious staff, clean and well-furnished rooms, pleasing, modern environment.
Cons: Internet speed could have been much better.
Location: Great restaurants in the area, including Roma Italian Restaurant, Papa Poblano's, and Cielito Lindo. Of course, Broken Bow and Beaver's Bend.
Keeping in mind that this place is not classified as a top of the line hotel, the Super 8 in Idabel is well worth the price. We've tried a couple of different places in the area, and our experience here was by far the best one. We're definitely going back to this one when in the area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Alaska

Good

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Good But Don't Stay A Minuet Past CheckOut Or Theyll Knock the Door down. a phone call would suffice
2 out of 5
Recommended
by CReeves from Texas

No Sleep

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst nights ever. I could only stay 2 of the 3 nights. The beds were rock hard, and i woke up with a stiff neck and back. Very noisy and I kept waking up from the banging outside my room. I learned my lesson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindy from Texas

A nice place!

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a really nice hotel for the price. The beds are very comfortable and the room is updated. The staff is friendly and everything is clean. My only disappointment is that the breakfast lacked a lot to be desired. Overall a decent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013