Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Auburn Wa.

nice hotel on river

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: very comfortable, nice ammenities, great breakfast
Location: great location on river
Very nice hotel, very clean , nice room including doube rainhead shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Calgary

Quiet and Clean

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: great staff, rooms and breakfast!
Great room, with fridge and microwave as a convenience. It was very clean and quiet and we had a great nights sleep. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kira from South Central Idaho

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: They had the room heated for us when we got there from a driving in the snow. It was a nice surprise.
Cons: A bell at the front desk. More parking.
Location: We arrived late in the evening. We ate at an Applebee's close by, they were open until 1. There is also a Denny's.
We arrived to our hotel around 12:30 am. When I went into the lobby I had to wait for 5 minutes before anyone attended me. There wasn't a bell or any other way for me to get the attention of the receptionist besides yelling. We were placed in an upstairs room when we had 2 babies. The stairs weren't cleared off even though it was snowy. If there was an elevator it wasn't mentioned to us on our arrival. When we tried to park there weren't any spaces available. In the slick roads we didn't want to park in the street. The room however was much nicer than I had expected it to be. They had the heater going when we came in. The room was clean and there were plenty of towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Richland, WA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend getaway

Posted Dec 7, 2013
This was a great hotel. The most important thing for me in rating a hotel is the cleanliness of the room. The room was really clean. The staff was nice and the breakfast was better than most hotels I have stayed in. They have many things to choose from including eggs made to order. There is a nice exercise room and indoor jacuzzi. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013