Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, UT

Nice Falls

Posted May 25, 2015
The location is excellent. The falls are just crossing the street. The room was pretty small. Breakfast no too good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: location
great stay, quite and calm you can walk to the falls or just sit and listen to them. nice area to recoupe from surgery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Greg from Isle, MN

National Parks tourisle

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
I was on a National Park tour. Found this hotel close to Yellowstone. Clean and comfortable room. Nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to restaurants

Posted Apr 30, 2015
nice location near the river.sidewalk along river gives you a nice walking path.hotel a little cramped but clean. cooked to order eggs for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Calgary

Nice place

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
This is my 5th stay, and while there was a minor problem with the TV that could not be fixed, we wre quickly changed to the room right next door. Breakfast is amazing there real food, cooked hot and fresh. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy and clean!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: I would advise a 2nd floor room. The neighbors above moved around all night and the light shade jiggled, which woke me up through the night.
The room was spacious, comfortable, and clean. The beds were VERY comfortable with plenty of soft pillows. The breakfast was delicious; they even had a nice girl making made to order omelets! We enjoyed walking along the path next to the hotel, and there was a beautiful view of the LDS temple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Fun weekend

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: beds were comfortable, rooms & bathrooms were clean, hot tub is amazing
Cons: maybe more people to cover the breakfast. the coffee was out, the milk was out but the only girl working was running her butt off just couldn't cover
Location: river is beautiful
Hot tub is amazing. Can't beat the views. the river is amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathan from Saskatoon, SK Canada

Idaho Falls, ID

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Just booked as a one night stay on the rest of our roadtrip. But it was a very nice hotel with an awesone breakfast. Difficult to find though so directions woukd be awesome especially when there are 2 best western okus on the same street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

No Complaints

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and quiet. The AC was effective but not overly noisy. Breakfast was great, especially the made-to-order omelet.
Cons: The only downfall was the lack of an elevator, but that's to be expected from an outside corridor hotel.
Location: Walking distance to the Falls and to several good restaurants.
I was on a business trip and needed a clean, quiet room with decent wifi. The Driftwood met those requirements.