Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice city

Posted May 10, 2015
Staff was nice but the place was not very clean and had two phone calls at midnight wanting pizza???
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

One night stay while traveling

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Great location for travelers. Close to restaurants. Great place for pets.
Cons: The current remodeling efforts will provide all the improvements necessary.
Location: We did not stay long enough to visit around the area. We only needed a good restaurant and a place to walk our dog. The motel is centrally located.
I was assigned a second floor room. I requested a first floor room due to my breathing problems. The motel was in the process of remodeling and not all rooms were available. The staff found me a room that had recently been remodeled on the first floor. It was not 100% complete but had all the necessities and was nicely remodeled and provided us all we needed. There had not been a refrigerator installed in the cabinet yet, so I requested one from the staff. Within 15 minutes one was carried in from another location and plugged in for us. The staff went out of their way to help us. We have stayed here at least four other times in the past and intend on staying again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remodeling Nightmare

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: read above. Complete one room entirely, and clean up, before renting it.
Unfriendly late shift clerk. Remodeling was taking place so the parking lot area had tile truck and trailer parked at an angle making it difficult for guests to get in and out, vanity counters with sinks were lined up on the hillside, our bathroom had fresh paint right over the finish nails above the toilet, and no towel racks (we could have used a finish nail i suppose), sheetrock dust on bathroom floor around the vanity legs, no bedroom mirror, no hangers, and leftover painting paper with masking tape left around door jam! We are actually general contractors and got a LOL at what we saw. Nice to walk down the hall and see rooms filled debris. Very unprofessional. Heard the freeway all night too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teodorefrom Prince Albert, Sk.Canada

would stay in again

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Got in late but got to room fast and easy plus room was warm upon arrival
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roderickfrom Alberta

Overnight Stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

room just "OK"

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in the middle of remodeling, The room wasn't as clean as it should be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victorfrom Henderson

Clean, comfortable and a good spa!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Free breakfast a plus. Free wifi with no password. Good spa and pool area. Would stay again if in Idaho Falls again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Location feels isolated

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It's tucked away from businesses and the interstate is right next to it. The window is too big so it wouldn't lock. You can hear everything outside. The room itself is out dated. The hallway is being painted so that's an eye sore to look at. Knowing I could have stayed at a nicer place for the same price is disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel down town

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: It was not a remarkable hotel....just a clean bed and bathroom for two nights.
Cons: Room maintenance.
Location: The location/entrance was not easy. Other than that it was ok.
The room looked good. The exit door had no lock. The toilet seat was loose on one side. The shower drained very slowly. The shower head only sprayed a very narrow stream, not conducive for two people.