Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah County, Utah

Great Breakfast! Conveniently located.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Staff is very pleasant, breakfast was great! Many options to satisfy everyone!
Location: Walking distance to walmart. Short drive to the pier, Temple, and other main attractions.
We stayed for 2 nights, in town for a family wedding. Hotel is within walking distance of Walmart and a short drive to most areas in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
This hotel was great and the staff was even better. From handling multiple check-ins to information about the area and even following up on calling a taxi for me it was all great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast. Room was comfortable and clean. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right off the freeway, I wanted something closer to the Falls, but, quiet and lots of chain restaurants surrounding the building so you won't go hungry if chain restaurants interest you. Easy stay for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Just an overnight stay.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: We like the room set up very much. The only bad thing is the type of heat-air conditioning units are really noisy. The beds are comfortable.
Cons: Heat & Air
Location: Good . Close to freeway with a choice of restaurants nearby.
We often stop in Idaho Falls for a night on trips to and from California. We have always enjoyed our visits there and plan to stay again in the future. The location is easy access to the Freeway and there a choice of restaurants within walking distance. Nothing fancy, but very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rich from Emmett

Great Stay

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family had several rooms to celebrate a graduation. The staff was helpful and the hotel let us use an empty conference room for a family lunch when weather turned cold and windy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by CPalmer from Jackson WY

No Complaints, would stay again

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Central location close to dining and shopping. Clean and modern. We'd definitely stay there again on our next shopping trip :)