Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
This hotel was great and the staff was even better. From handling multiple check-ins to information about the area and even following up on calling a taxi for me it was all great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Just an overnight stay.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: We like the room set up very much. The only bad thing is the type of heat-air conditioning units are really noisy. The beds are comfortable.
Cons: Heat & Air
Location: Good . Close to freeway with a choice of restaurants nearby.
We often stop in Idaho Falls for a night on trips to and from California. We have always enjoyed our visits there and plan to stay again in the future. The location is easy access to the Freeway and there a choice of restaurants within walking distance. Nothing fancy, but very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

wonderful stay

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff took care of our every need- from extra shampoo to getting a band-aid for our 4 year-old. It was clean, breakfast was delicious and the swimming was fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dani from Utah

Super Clean & GREAT Breakfast!

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
One person in our group noticed the nearby freeway noise but the rest of our group had no complaints. Good stay at a really nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho falls

Easy access

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Close to the freeway
Cons: Elevator that works
Location: Loved being close to downtown
Our stay was great room was close to ice machine and noisy elevator never came no matter how much you pushed the button
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gabe from There

comfortable stop-over

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice clean hotel, not necessarily as a destination but worth the stop on the way through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com