Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Very convenient location for our needs.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, good rates, good breakfasts.
Cons: Slow elevator, "cushy" mattress toppers.
Location: Location is near our son's home. Very convenient for the family activities which we go to attend.
We spent two nights to be able to attend a grandson's wedding and all the accompanying activities. The room was clean, comfortable and pleasant. The bed was good, just not as "cushy" as some we've had. The breakfasts were great and serve times convenient. Only comment we might have is concerning the S-L-O-W elevator and only one in the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We had a nice stay, the breakfast was hot and yummy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel close to the Civic Center.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I was looking for someplace close to the Civic Center, which was where an event I was attending, was held. The price was reasonable, and I appreciated a good breakfast that was included in the price. It was a nice comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location: This is a great location near all the places we like to shop and eat.
We always enjoy staying here. Everything is clean and comfortable. We especially enjoy the cookies in the evening!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and accommodations

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and comfortable. The beds were excellent and pillows were the best I've seen in a motel. The staff was friendly and very helpful and the breakfast bar had lots of variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic 5 star hotel rating. We truly appreciate your comments and would absolutely love the opportunity to have you stay with us again at the Hampton Inn at the Mall in Idaho Falls, Idaho!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you Kenneth! We sure appreciate the 5 star hotel rating of the Hampton Inn at the Mall and we hope to see you again soon in Idaho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
room was, spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you! We sure appreciate the 5 star hotel rating of the Hampton Inn at the Mall and we hope to see you again soon in Idaho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom Boise, Id

Try to beat it!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Try to beat it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you Scott! We sure appreciate the 5 star hotel rating of the Hampton Inn at the Mall and we hope to see you again soon in Idaho.