Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Overnight

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Comfortable and clean. Heat hard to control. Other amenities lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queen Creek, AZ

Happy to give an "excellent" review to this hotel.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Its location and its helpful staff.
We loved its location, right alongside the Snake River falls. We took a nice stroll mid-afternoon to and from the falls then sat at the hotel's patio to enjoy a glass of wine. Lovely afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
This hotel was great and it was even better due to the low price. This was the least expensive hotel that we stayed in on our trip but was definitely the nicest. The rooms were large, clean, and comfortable. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was nice too. The view of the river was nice too. Breakfast was good and affordable too. It was a hot and cold buffet for $10 which was the right price for a breakfast. The complimentary coffee and cookies upon entry of the hotel was a nice touch. Overall, this was a very nice hotel and I would recommend it to anyway staying in Idaho Falls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

By far one of the best in idaho falls

Posted Jul 20, 2014
A wonderful view, the staff was great, breakfast was great....Wev'e stayed several times. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel very beautiful grounds and nice rooms.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Loved everything about the hotel. However the restaurant food is not good at all. I wish I had listened to the yelp reviews but I decided to give it a shot anyway and that was a big mistake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed My Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Garden Inn The room was nice and clean and the view of the river at any time was a great addition. The atmosphere in the hotel was pleasant and the staff was courteous and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by E6 Interactive from Lehi UT

Great Location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an amazing view from our window looking at the river and the Mormon Temple. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We checked in late and they had everything ready and waiting for us. With sleeping kids, it was nice to not have to wait or take a long time in a check in process. Another great benefit was the fact that kids under 12 eat for free in their restaurant. My only issue was that the beds weren't that comfortable. You can adjust the settings on the bed, but it wasn't that helpful. Overall, this is a great place to stay and it is right off the freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Angie, Hotel Management
E6 Interactive ~ Thank you for taking the time to write a reveiw. We are glad you enjoyed the view and that our staff was friendly and helpful. Our goal is to provide the best service and product... Take Care and we hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RayD from Great Falls

Very Nice Hotel overall

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was a very nice hotel. They did say our bed could be adjusted for softness, but my wife and I could not get this to work. We probably should have asked someone, but she was so tired and fell asleep early and I didn't want to bother her. I had a little trouble finding the hotel, but found I just took the wrong exit. I would stay again though, very nice overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff great room

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The Hilton in Idao Falls was a great welcome after a long day of driving. Great staff and room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com