Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torrance

Had a good time!

Posted May 26, 2015
We had a good and comfortable stay in the Hotel. The rooms were neat and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

A Great Experience All Around

Posted May 2, 2015
Location: The hotel is near several shopping centers, as well as many restaurants. Also, very close to the freeway.
The hotel was in a great location, close to pretty much anything a person could need. Every member of the staff we encountered--from the front desk to housekeeping to restaurant and bar-- were incredibly polite and helpful. The room was very clean. The food in the restaurant was exceptional. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, and I will certainly be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, Idaho

Close to my educational course.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Everything. Staff, room
The staff was friendly - especially the bartender/waiter and the chef. They went out of their way to make my meal exactly as I wanted it. The chef prepared a breakfast early, because i had to go to class before breakfast started and there was no close place that was open on Sunday that early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Great hotel ,great room, great view. We would highly recommend here.
It was a very nice hotel ,the staff was great and so was everything else .We would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice and quiet

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Overall great service - nice by the river.
Cons: n/a
We only stayed for one night. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasonfrom Utah

very clean & great amenities

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean & friendly hotel! Would definately stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nickfrom Boise Idaho

Thank you for you great service

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing experience! I won't stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Angie, Hotel Management
Dear Valueable guest ~ Thanks for the 5 star rating!! We are glad you enjoyed our property. Take Care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chino Hills, Ca.

Beautiful view overlooking the Snake River

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Location: We enjoyed shopping and visiting the old town main street.
The window view was fantastic of the frozen Snake River and the LDS temple that was lit up at night. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The accommodations were clean and homey feeling. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Angie, Hotel Management
Ron & Vanette ~ Thanks so much for the 5 star rating. We value the feedback from all of our guest and this help reassure we are achieving our goals of providing the best product and best service. We are glad you enjoyed the view and hope to see you and your friends if they are ever traveling through Idaho Falls. Take Care!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great job to accommodate us. Very kind and accommodating good meals.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Angie, Hotel Management
Dr. Jantz ~ Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at the Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls. We are gald you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed your meals from the Garden Grille & Bar. We hope to see you again the next time your travel needs bring you to Idaho Falls. Take care!