Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area, California

Ok, not great.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
i wish the desk host had let us know a little more about the accommodations, though she did find us a room with minimal stairs due to my husband's back condition. The room was supposed to be non-smoking, but we had to air it out when we arrived. The heater worked well and I liked the bathroom. The water pressure was good, but I had to turn the hot all the way on and ignore the cold to get a decent temperature. For the price, it was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pocatello, Idaho

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cheap if that's your thing. Very unclean and unsanitary. Garbage left over from past guests. Hotel staff werror nice, but the conditions of the place were not. We checked in and then out, took a loss.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom saskatoon, sk

Room was clean. Bed was very uncomfortable

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Hotel is old and needs upgrading. I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgesfrom france

moyen

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
un mauvais matelas peut vous saboter une nuit , c'est ce qui est arrivé !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eternal condition needed repair. Back of hotel where extended guest stayed was very trashy and pool was not usable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アイダホフォールズでは比較的安いホテル。

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Location: 近隣にスーパーマーケット、1ドル圴一ショップがありました。
建物・部屋は古めのホテルですが、部屋は清潔でした。無料WiFi接続は良好です。冷蔵庫・電子レンジはありません。私が宿泊した部屋はシャワーのみでした。駐車場や廊下はちょっと薄暗くで不気味な印象でしたが、物騒な感じではありません。無料製氷機がありました。朝食付きですが、パン・シリアル・コーヒーといった軽い感じです。イエローストーン国立公園に行くための中継地点として利用しました。車で行くには問題ないと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yufrom Idaho Boise

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daciafrom AZ

:(

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly, but the motel was pretty awful. Looks way better in the picture.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was the dirtiest hotel we had ever seen.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: We have no positive comments about the hotel.
The hotel was not in the same condition as the photos showed. Windows were broken out, screens were missing, and a car was missing tires and up on blocks in the parking lot. The carpets were filthy. The room had a horrible odor. After talking to the staff, we were offered the suite if we would stay. The carpet in the suite was dirty and "bubbled up." There was no way we were going to stay there. I wish I had taken time to read the reviews before calling to reserve a room.