Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very long night!

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
It was horrible. SHould only be a 1 star rating. Mattress was more like a cot. Sheets were so thread worn they had holes, blankets, bedspreads and pillows were at least 30 years old (not exagerating. You couldnt get into the bathroom to shut the door unless you walked in the shower. No shampoo or soap provided. It was clean so that is the only reason I stayed and didnt drive another 40 miles to a different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Curtis from Greeley CO

No breakfast but nice clean and affordable

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel doesn't serve breakfast but kits a great deal was VERY clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel is a great value. Very comfortable and quiet

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: It is far enough away from I15 to be a great deal but close enough to not be to far out of the way. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
I will probably stay here again when I pass this way. It is a great value. The staff was nice and I felt comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Was a very nice stay would definately stay again. It was freezing cold outside but the heater worked very well & there was plenty of hot water. Quiet motel, had a fridge, microwave and coffee maker in the room. Beds were comfortable. Was impressed for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Not too shabby.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: Continental breakfast with a malted waffle-maker machine, real butter and maple syrup, with milk.
Location: Close to the highway and downtown.
It was a great location, very expeditious and efficacious staff that jumped right up in the middle of the night to get us checked in in the wee hours of the morning. Very good overall experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachel from Idaho

Nice and affordable.

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean, quiet, accomadating staff. What more could you ask for in a budget motel?
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul Benadjemia from France

Noisy/Bruyant !

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Bruyant, hôtel loin de tout, accueil pas affable ; sourires forcés, pas de petit déjeuner : bref, à éviter.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Melody Burt from SLC

Nice motel but no restaurants are nearby

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
This is not our first stay. Happy to see there are now pet rooms. Wifi still does not reach the rooms in the back half of the hotel. Pretty irritating to have to sit in the lobby at 10:00 at night to do my email. After 3 years I can't believe they haven't fixed that! The only place to eat nearby is Wendy's.The priceof this motel is reasonable, which is why we keep staying there. Hotels in Rexburg are too expensive and Idaho Falls is too far away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: The rooms could be nicer.
Location: The location is in a very small town with bery limited restaurants and shopping.
This motel is definitely a budget motel and as such is perfectly adequate. It is pretty basic, but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jeff deason from florida

was not able to make it

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
due to not planned heart surgery was not able to make my trip as planned. am sure it would have rated a 5 in all areas.