Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomasellofrom southern California

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people at service desk great. The toilet was not cleaned although they had the paper wrapped around IT. Boogers on the wall. Gross. And I really don't think my blanket and pillow case were clean. And it was dusty and no soap the first day. I would stay again. But defiantly make sure I did a room check before I brought my stuff in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too far from yellowstone

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Nice little motel around 80mi from the west entrance. The town doesn't have too many restaurans/caf├ęs so be prepared !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Quite and Clean

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is right off highway, very convenient. The AC in my room was very quiet and check in/out was like a breeze. If you just stop by that area, this is a great choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a newer building and the clerk was friendly, quick and efficient. It worked out perfectly for us with our family event close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Had nice stay the staff nice and very courteous . Have a enjoyable stay . If ever in the area I would stay again and would recommend others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry Rfrom Sahuarita, AZ

Just OK

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy about this place....just a very basic motel. OK for a one night stay while traveling through but definitely not a destination place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Elainefrom Utah

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Television was not a Flat Screen, there was no soap in the dispenser in the shower. I may have misunderstood that there was a complimentary breakfast in the lobby in the mornings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Very clean. Perfect place to spend the night on the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenfrom SC

Average Accomodation

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generic hotel with nothing really bad, but also nothing really good. It was convenient access to the highway.