Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great food, breakfast and dinner was excellent.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: very clean.
Location: close to everything I needed.
The hotel staff printed me a map of where I could go for a mountain bike ride to Bogus Mountain. The room was clean and the bed was so soft. The restaurant inside the hotel cut down travel time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Hotel is out in the middle of no where. No bars of soap, and soap dispensers do not work. Very small towels with texture similar to sandpaper. Small TV up on top of a cabinet. Fairly clean though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange County Calif

One night stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Passing through Idaho Falls on way to Polson Montana. Small room but clean and ok for short overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

OK, but what do you expect from an economy motel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Price and location are good
Cons: It smells a bit in some of the rooms. Rooms are small and (I hate this term) dated.
Location: Located close to the Temple, easy access on the way to Yellowstone and the Tetons
Adequate but small room. no elevator, minimal "breakfast", nice place to see a great 4th of July fireworks show.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy but good value

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Overall, good budget motel. Only drawback is the paper thin walls. The Harley D's chugging at 1 am outside my window didn't help - but, hopefully, they'll been gone when you get there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
We had a nice stay here.very clean and well taken care of. If in area would use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, ID

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014
The Hotel was in a perfect location for us it is close to a restaurant & gas station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly, responsive, and efficient.
Cons: Lighting in the room was terrible: very low wattage fluorescent fixtures over desk and bed; three of six bathroom bulb sockets empty!
Location: Good restaurants nearby, lots of choices.
This is very basic lodging and overpriced. The room was clean but tiny and so dimly lighted that I was uncomfortable walking into it. The security lock didn't work, then the door lock failed completely the next morning. Staff were helpful and welcoming, and were responsive to the lock problem. There were no amenities - no breakfast, no newspapers, no in-room coffee option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Easy to find

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Read the reviews before booking this hotel and the only complaint was the complimentary breakfast. Well that wasn't going to stop me from booking. The room was clean, the hotel assistant was very good. Our stay might have only been 1 night but we was a great price and location and definitely clean and kept up with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Convenient location, fair price

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly and clean
Cons: Reading lamps.
Location: Close to restaurants, and the falls.
We would have enjoyed a bit more choice for the continental breakfast, but coffee, juice and a muffin was ok.