Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice place to stay with this price.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Fast check in, good wifi signal without password, frig & microwave, great free breakfast!!!
Location: take a long walk along the beutiful water falls - don't miss it !
Good experience. Definately would stay at this place again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good service

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Free Breakfast.
Cons: Need wifii, costumer service need response for all complaint, not ignore it.
Location: Location in the hotel area
Room need put perfume because not smell good, I already report to Costumer service for request new towels & clean the room but she ignore it. No wifii in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good travel hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
I got there at 11 PM with a guaranteed reservation. My room was handicapped accessible and so very nice, required some adjustment. Very clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Nice place and spa. Looking for a night to relax its a good place to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Stay was good, room was really neat with good looking bed spreads. Bed was somewhat uncomfortable for us because it was too soft, but hey it might be just us not being used to sleep in very soft beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: was close to my event
Cons: everything was fine
Location: went to my granddaughters graduation at BYU Idaho
had a good time & was able to relax during my stay
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Never again.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
There a many more hotels within eyesight that are 100 times better for the same price range. Never again will I stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Good for a quick stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015
We stopped just for the night as we were passing through. Very clean, had the basics for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom La Mesa Ca

Towing

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
Great parking for towing a trailer,close to restaurants.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marlinfrom smithfield utah

hotel location

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
toilet did not work right kept running. shower did not work very good. the room was clean.