Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel, best rooms!

Posted May 14, 2014
The hotel is clean and tidy, must improve the reception lobby and entrance, too depressing, small table in one corner of a big room! Does not give very happy feeling when you check in. But the rooms are very good and well appointed, clean and spacious, staff is very helpful. In general good experience...!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
-
2 out of 5
by Sean from Sydney

Run-down, dirty curtain, holes in sheet, no hot h2

Posted Jan 6, 2014
The only positive about this hotel was the pool and breakfast. Everything else was not worth the money e.g. dirty rooms with hair on floor, dirty curtain, filthy lounge, no hot water (and no water pressure) and dismissive staff. It is definitely not worth the going rate and I wouldn't recommend staying here even if you got a discounted rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sam from London

Great place and service

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a great location. The staff are really helpful and organised taxi transfer from Ernakulam train station. The morning nature walk is not really a nature walk, just down to the waterfall and back but its well worth it. The Wifi was not very good in the room but work fine near the reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Coimbatore

QUIET RETREAT

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a quiet retreat. It provides a pleasant taste of Kerala, I enjoyed the soft floral 'aappam' with honey. like I do with pan cakes. I told the Reception to promote 'aappam' as an exquisite breakfast item.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sudhir from Bangalore

good place near the market

Posted May 19, 2013
Pros: The view and ambiance
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Near to the market and other locations of intrest
the staff is polite and will help for what ever we asked, room service was fast and the front desk was willing to share information about the various places. Over all very good experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Centrally located with comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
The rooms are well maintained and are spacious too. The staff are also very responsive. Food is reasonably good and the resort is centrally located . The resort has good ambiance too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Subramanian

Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Premises outside the room was not well maintained. Its like two different world between being inside & outside the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good one...

Posted Apr 10, 2012
It was well maintained, the staff were good . The room service and buffet lunch and dinner were excellent.