Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANTONY ALBERTfrom Tuticorin

A boredom stay at Abad Green Forest

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The welcome is not so bad but room service has to improve a lot. Asked for bedroll at 7pm but it was put on 9-30pm. Food is ok but service to improve. Overall I rate it as a **
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Varkala, Trivandrum, Kerala

Awesome Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
It was really a nice hotel very close to the city center, periyar wildlife sanctuary and lake..... and the staff was very helpful for the information which i needed they really helped me with that..... lot of places to visit there. So plan accordingly..... 2 nights is just not enough..... Places to visit, Parunthum para, ramakalmedu, idukki dam etc etc....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dipankarfrom Kolkata

Luxury jungle stay

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great place. Everyone enjoyed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel, best rooms!

Posted May 14, 2014
The hotel is clean and tidy, must improve the reception lobby and entrance, too depressing, small table in one corner of a big room! Does not give very happy feeling when you check in. But the rooms are very good and well appointed, clean and spacious, staff is very helpful. In general good experience...!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by NEERUfrom DELHI

GREAT LOCATION

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was really good to stay at Abad Greent Forest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ninjafrom trivandrum

great hotel but not worth the money spent

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is good, with neat facilities and polite staff. the only concern was that the location was not worth it as there was not much view though the hotel was just meters from the kumily town..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mayur Oswal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
-
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lenafrom Stockholm

Lugnt trots närhet till huvudgata

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde på detta hotell två nätter, läget är bra, nära till huvudgatan men ändå lugnt, dock var utsikten från vårt standardrum inte speciellt fin. Rummet var ok, dock kändes renligheten inte helt ok. Åt aldrig på restaurangen så den kan vi inte bedöma. Vi hade inga problem med varmvatten i duschen och inte heller med mosquitos. Vi upplevde servicen i receptionen som lite oprofessionell och nonchalant, dock inte otrevlig på något sätt. Ett medelhotell.
2 out of 5
by Seanfrom Sydney

Run-down, dirty curtain, holes in sheet, no hot h2

Posted Jan 6, 2014
The only positive about this hotel was the pool and breakfast. Everything else was not worth the money e.g. dirty rooms with hair on floor, dirty curtain, filthy lounge, no hot water (and no water pressure) and dismissive staff. It is definitely not worth the going rate and I wouldn't recommend staying here even if you got a discounted rate.