Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel convenable avec personnel très sympathique

Posted Dec 18, 2014
À 2 km du centre de Munnar, tranquille la nuit, avec vue sur les plantations de thé (seulement les chambres du devant de l'hôtel ont la vue sur les champs...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Santhi from Malaysia

centrally located

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: non
Location: centrally located
We enjoyed our stay here. Breakfast was good and the staff's were very friendly and the location was central. Easy access to town.
3 out of 5
by Steph from Strasbourg, France

Pour une escale d'un soir uniquement

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Pros: Personnel sympathique
Cons: Le bruit ++, le buffet pour le soir (pas de restaurant)
Location: Bonne situation, dans le "vieux Munnar" à 5 min de l'animation en rickshaw
L'hôtel est plutôt bien situé, près de Munnar mais nécessité de prendre un rickshaw. La chambre est spacieuse, mais la vue n'est pas à la hauteur des commentaires vus sur expedia. Buffet petit déjeuner assez variés, plutôt bon. Par contre, pas réellement de restaurant, il s'agit plutôt d'un buffet pour le soir - pas d'alcool servi bien sur. Ambiance un peu étrange, on ne s'y sent pas très à l'aise. Beaucoup de familles séjournent dans l'hôtel, beaucoup de bruit !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Avril moodley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good hotel good location

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
Good staff good hospitalty
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2012
We stayed for 3-days and we felt the service was excellent. The ambience of the hotel and the view from our room were very good. The complimentary breakfast was very nice except for the coffee which was very milky to our taste. We will definitely stay in this hotel next time too and would recommend it to our friends. Malathi
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Deva

Explore Munnar

Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was a disappointment with the check in staff less friendly and takes a long time. The hotel being a new site was not maintained well and with stains all over the washrooms. The food at the hotel was reasonable when compared to price. I wouldn't stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2012 on Hotels