Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Santhi from Malaysia

centrally located

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: non
Location: centrally located
We enjoyed our stay here. Breakfast was good and the staff's were very friendly and the location was central. Easy access to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good hotel good location

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good staff good hospitalty
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2012
We stayed for 3-days and we felt the service was excellent. The ambience of the hotel and the view from our room were very good. The complimentary breakfast was very nice except for the coffee which was very milky to our taste. We will definitely stay in this hotel next time too and would recommend it to our friends. Malathi
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Deva

Explore Munnar

Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a disappointment with the check in staff less friendly and takes a long time. The hotel being a new site was not maintained well and with stains all over the washrooms. The food at the hotel was reasonable when compared to price. I wouldn't stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from delhi

Posted Mar 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
awsm exp...... best hotel in town.....surroundings are not gud enough as expectation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andras from Budapest, Hungary

Very good for 1 or 2 nights

Posted Feb 3, 2012
Pros: The restaurant serves excellent Indian food at a very good price.
Cons: The neighbourhood is not the best.
Location: Not the best, but it is ok.
Great hotel for 1 or 2 nights to explore Munnar and the surrounding. The restaurant of the hotel serves excellent Indian food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Overall I am very much satisified with this hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
I and my wife stayed in this hotel for total 4 days, and I was very much happy with the condition of the hotel. Pros - I had booked Standard room, It was Pretty good, 24hrs hot water, LCD TV, cozy bed and nice view from the window. Bathroom was clean, Housekeeping used to clean the bathroom and room every day. Complimentary breakfast, Reminder for Breakfast. They arranged a very delicious Cake for my b'day(though it was pretty costly). Hotel is pretty New. Cons - The Hotel is around 1.5Km far from Munnar town, u need to take an auto (available near the hotel) which costs u 20bucks which is pretty ok. U cant take an evening walk from town to hotel as it will be very dark. Breakfast needs lot of improvement, it was not at all tasty. We used to take bread jam/ go to Saravana Bhavan for breakfast. If you are a Veggie you can try Saravana Bhavan(typical South Indian style, food was very delicious). Other than Breakfast n some concern about distance, I had a great time in hotel. I would definitly recommend this hotel for other. Suggestion for Clouds Valley - Guys you were good in everything, just add some good tasty food items to breakfast. If you do that you will reach every1s expectations. Cheers...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Stay... Food needs improvement

Posted Sep 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
The overall experience was good. Need to improve on the food quality