Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renzofrom Verona

Buon albergo vicino alle cascate

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Il fatto che ha disponibile un servizio turistico per le escursioni a prezzi interessanti
Cons: Il collegamento wi fi e la prima colazione
Location: L'albergo è a circa 15 km dall'aeroporto ed offre il servizio gratuito di trasporto dallo stesso, basta prenotare con e-mail alla Sign.ra Monika
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nakulfrom USA

Bus Ride into Town

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cabanas is a nice, outdoorsy, clean cabins that is a small bus ride into town. The rooms were nice, and clean, perfect for our family. The pool is outdoors, and given the tree cover, led to a lot of leaves in the pool, but they cleaned it regularly. There are even roosters on the property! The only downside is that you have to take the bus (3 pesos) into town or pay for an expensive cab (~40 pesos), if you don't have a car for transport. The Iguazu falls is about a 150 peso cab ride.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stets bemüht

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Keine englischsprachigen Mitarbeiter im Hotel arbeitend.
2 out of 5
by MASAfrom 東京都多摩市諏訪

もっと町の中のホテルにすれば良かった。

Posted Feb 14, 2013
Pros: Wifiの感度が凄く良くて、庭でもOKだった。
Cons: 英語が通じない。
Location: エクスペディアの地図は間違っていませんか?
町の中心から離れ過ぎている。バスに乗らないと買い物にも行けない。おまけにバスは夜7時20分が最終なので町のレストランにも行けない。ホテルのレストランには英語のメ二ューが無く、レストランのスタッフは誰も英語がわからなかった。
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
De var ett ok hotell men mycket fungerade väldigt dåligt i den cabans som vi hade,lampor trasiga airecon kass.frukosten var ingen höjdare vi var där bara där i 2 dygn
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miguel

Un lugar para disfrutarlo en familia

Posted May 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Muy buena. Volvería en cualquier momento y ya lo he recomendado.-
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Skanderborg

Billigt hotel i junglen - tæt på Iguazu vandfalden

Posted Jan 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overraskende god standard overalt i forhold til prisen. Glimrende morgenmad og udmærket restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster, PA

Vacation in Bueno Aires

Posted Jan 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
The cost was excellent. Very affordable. Hotel is older but still ok. Front desk staff was helpful but not always reliable. We asked them to help us make a dinner reservation one night and when we arrived at the restaurant we were informed that we didn't have one. We stayed on 2 separate occassions and the 2nd time we came back the room wasn't all that great. Leaking faucet in thebathroom and room not as convenient. Also, i realize it is a different country so don't expect wash clothes, kleenex in the room. Last, don't expect much from the continental breakfast and also don't expect to take any food back to your room. I tried to take a cup of tea back to our room for my wife and they didn't allow me to do so.