Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Pool
Ideal im Zentrum und direkt am zentralen Busbahnhof gelegen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Livorno

Comodo hotel nel centro del paese

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: L'ampiezza della camera.
Cons: L'insonorizzazione delle camere.
Hotel grande, in centro, vicino alla stazione degli autobus e alla zona dei ristoranti. Camera spaziosa e confortevole, grande bagno, tutto nuovo e pulito. Buona la colazione, con una scelta abbastanza ampia di cibo. Personale alla reception gentile e collaborativo, ma in numero insufficiente rispetto agli ospiti dell'hotel, per cui i tempi di attesa sono sempre un po' lunghi. Nel complesso tutto positivo, anche se niente ci ha entusiasmato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasilia - BR

It's a nice option on the argetinean side

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Nice room, with good space and confortable bath. Recommend this hotel, specially if you want to enjoy a good argentinean barbecue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia, pa

Good location, but a bit worn

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Location, pool, cleanliness
Cons: Air conditioning was barely adequate.
Location: Easy access to the falls; Excellent restaurants in walking distance.
Hotel st George is well located for easy access to the famous Iguazu falls. The room was large and clean, but somewhat dated and worn. Air conditioning was barely adequate. Breakfast buffet offered a good variety. To be fair, we could see that they were in the middle of renovating rooms, so this concern may be temporary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: service and food.
Cons: Car parking.
Location: Puerto Inguazu.
It's in city of Puerto Iguazu, not inside fall park. Will need drive 20 to 30 minutes. Fine facilities. Very good staff! And a very good restruant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

イグアスに滞在して堪能するなら便利なホテルだった。

Posted Mar 1, 2015 
イグアスの街中にあり、滝(ブラジル側も含めて)やその他の目的地へ向かうバスセンターが直ぐ向かいにあり便利なホテルだった。 朝食もビュッフェスタイルで種類も多く、特にマテ茶を飲めたのが良かった。 設備は少し古いが、部屋は広く(クイーンサイズベッド2台)、バスタブが有り、久しぶりに風呂に入り寛げた。 イグアスの滝に行かない宿泊客も多くて、プールサイドではゆったりと過ごしていて楽しそうだった。卓球台もあるのに気が付いたのが遅く利用しなかったのが残念だ。 ただ、Wifiは線が細く直ぐに切れてしまうので殆ど利用できなかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PABLO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roderickfrom London

Room for improvement

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
Poor experience with reception staff may have coloured our view when they handled and misinformed us about luggage that had been delivered to our hotel while we were out and they disclaimed this when we asked. We ended up in our rooms waiting for it for a couple of hours, when we were hoping to be poolside. No real apology. Generally we found reception staff dismissive and not as friendly and helpful as the staff we have encountered in all other hotels on this trip. All other staff were fine and friendly. Additional points to make: bedding needs upgrading: pillows, sheets and bedcovers are all tired and outdated. Wifi is wobbly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rominafrom Olivos

como fue en mi estadía

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
Excelente lo recomiendo