Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel, has everything you need highly recomm

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The room was great very big and the bed was so comfy. We didnt want for anything staff was excellent and food in restraurant was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reggiolo, ITALIA

Favoloso nel mezzo della foresta

Posted Feb 20, 2015
L'ambientazione e' molto suggestiva, ogni camera è totalmente immersa nel verde, molto spaziose e con tutti i confort, con amaca sul terrazzo. Bellissima anche la piscina e tutta la zona intorno. Colazione ottima. Personale dell'hotel molto cordiali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta, Canada

A rainforest lodge

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: The outstanding service from the daytime desk clerk. The tenderloin steak. The board walks from the main area.
Cons: The rooms needed to be aired before we arrived. It smelled as if it had been unused for awhile.
Location: The location outside of town requires a taxi or local bus to the town. Taxis were easily arranged for the short trip to town.
We spent 3 nights here, an excellent base for visiting Iguazu Falls on both sides of the border. The daytime desk clerk was extremely helpful about explaining our way around and arranging a taxi for us each day. The room was very large, like a cabin in the rainforest, along boardwalks from the reception/dining area. Our room was very private with big windows all around and a porch with a hammock. The bathroom is large with a bathtub. The pool area is large and the pools very refreshing after a day at the Falls. We ate dinner at the Lodge each of our 3 nights; the food was excellent. The buffet breakfast too was excellent. We found the Lodge a restful place for few days stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Don't eat here

Posted Feb 3, 2015
We stayed 3 nights and made the mistake of eating at the hotel for convenience twice.one steak was inedible,orders were wrong and medium rare steak was well done. No toaster or service at breakfast. After agreeing to a late check out the night before we were locked out then told to leave the room. Most staff were not welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

exelente atencion

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: todo. el contacto a pleno con la naturaleza
Cons: el acceso a inernet y el servicio de masajes que esten al servicio de los pasajeros sin tener que contratar gente de afuera
Location: exelente
descanso a pleno hermoso el lugar mucho para decir no tengo simplemente hermoso muchas gracias
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sônia Reginafrom São paulo

Gostei

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lugar muito agradavel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIA LUCIAfrom São Paulo

Experiência desagradável

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
HOTEL ALDEA PONTOS POSITIVOS 1)Prefira os quartos novos ( Junior ou superior ) são amplos 2)restaurante bom porém o chef não estava no comando da cozinha em pleno jantar de 31 de dezembro ... Os assistentes fizeram o que puderam para agradar os hóspedes. Atraso, desorganização , lamentável.... 3)material de higiene do banheiro bom e com sal de banho 4)funcionários amáveis, tentando minimizar a desorganização . 5) ao reclamar para o atendente ele falou com o gerente que autorizou um pequeno desconto, mas não veio conversar conosco ... Pontos negativos 1)Ficamos sem energia elétrica por 4 horas na noite de réveillon por falta de combustível no gerador 2)Wifi não pega 3)Banheira sem barra de segurança 4)piscina mal cuidada 5)não tem estacionamento , tem que estacionar na estradinha sem segurança nenhuma 6)foi informado pelo setor de reservas que haveria música ao vivo na noite de réveillon e não teve. 7) check out as 10 da manhã... ( ninguém merece...) 8) tomadas 3 pinos torcidos e não fornecem adaptador 9) cabanas no meio da floresta ( cigarras ,corujas, grilos e muito barulho de animais, entardecer e amanhecer .Para quem não gosta de ruídos , leve um tapa ouvidos, para mim é uma delicia ouvir a natureza .) 10) pelo preço da tarifa , esperava algo muito melhor ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota

ホテルの名前の通り、森の中にロッジやプールが点在する形のホテルです

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: ホテルや部屋の雰囲気。 立地。
Cons: ビジネスセンターのPCとプリンタを使えるようにしてほしい。
Location: イグアスの滝まではアルゼンチン側・ブラジル側とも30-40分くらい。アルゼンチンの街中のレストラン街には15分くらいです。
雰囲気は良く、朝食付と考えると金額もリーズナブル。ルームサービスでマテ茶セットもありました。 車の音は聞こえませんが、森の中だけに鳥の声が結構朝からします。あと部屋によってはエアコンやファンがうるさいことも。 ロッジの部屋やロビーのWiFiは問題なくつながります。(速度はそれなりですが。) ただビジネスセンターのPCとプリンタは調子が悪く、事前に帰りの航空券の印刷は出来ませんでした。 食事はそれなりに美味しいです。滝巡りで疲れていたので朝晩ともホテルで済ませましたが、問題ありません。ただワインの在庫が少なく、飲み尽くしてしまう羽目になりましたが。 あと各ロッジとロビー間は庭を歩きますので、天気の悪いときは要注意です。ホテルの傘がありますが同じ棟の別の部屋の人に持って行かれることもありますので。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Selva Lodge

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel fuer Naturliebhber, Apartments im Regenwald, Fruehstueck etwas schwach, Weihnachtsdinner nicht empfehlenswert
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andréfrom Cascavel

Muito bom

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel mto bom, cama bem confortavel e quarto limpo e bem arrumado.