Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westland

Prettig en goed hotel op schitterende locatie

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Erofili Beach Hotel heeft en schitterende ligging en prettig en gastvrij personeel.
Location: Het hotel ligt direct aan zee met twee mooie stranden op loopafstand. Het plaatsje Armenistis ligt direct om de hoek.
Gezellig en prettig hotel met vriendelijk personeel en goede kamers. De kamers zijn van alle gemakken voorzien. We hadden vanaf ons ruime balkon een mooi uitzicht over de baai richting Gialiskari. Een goed verzorgd en lekker ontbijt wordt geserveerd op een ruim terras met ook weer dat heerlijke uitzicht over de baai. Het hotel heeft een mooi zwembad met lekkere houten ligbedden. Twee mooie stranden op loopafstand. Vanuit het hotel loop je direct het kleine maar gezellig plaatsje Armenistis in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

friendly hotel in beautful location

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Erofili is a lovely hotel that is well maintained with a very friendly staff. It's not fancy - but it is certainly the nicest hotel available on the island. I enjoyed my 8 day stay there very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breathtaking Sea Views! Great outdoor pool too!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Sea Views are amazing!
Cons: Better bathrooms, updated hair dryers and better showers.
Location: Everything is close by, we rented a car and explored the island.
Best sea view with beautiful verandas, access to the beach and the rocks within minutes on foot. Fantastic and charming staff that totally catered to our needs and a wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Room with a view!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Wow!! What a great experience and location. We spent 14 glorious pre-season days at the hotel, and could not have asked for a more relaxing vacation. Our room, with a balcony overlooking the sea, was simple but spotless and inviting, with a view that alone was worth the trip. We can't say enough about the easy access to the beach and swimming in the Mediterranean just off the rocks below the hotel. And the hotel's salt-water pool was fantastic too!! The staff - helpful and friendly, made our stay quite memorable and we look forward to staying at Erofili again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sebastianfrom München

Tolle Aussicht

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Die Aussicht und der riesige Balkon
Location: Am Stand. Baden und Wandern.
- sehr schönes Hotel mit tollem Ausblick und in Strandnähe - Frühstücksbuffet inklusive (nicht allzu reichhaltig) - sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis - sehr hilfsbereites Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had an enjoyable stay.

Posted Sep 23, 2013
We swam in the salt water pool and in the ocean.The beach was nearby.Breakfast was great! The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms and the facility are well maintained. The deck is a good size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ginnyfrom Sussex

Great location. Great View from Sea-view rooms

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bathroom and bedroom are fine but could do with updating. Considering this is a three star hotel in a fabulous location I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Entspannung fernab großen Tourismusses

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Der Blick zum Meer
Cons: kein Aufzug für die Koffer
Location: Direkt an einem kleinen Weg mit direktem Zugang zum Strand sowie direkt neben einigen Tavernen sowie Cafes und einem Supermarkt
Sehr schöne und entspannte Tage auf der schönsten Insel Griechenlands;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by silver surferfrom Uk

Great location, fantastic views

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Location and views
Cons: Room not as clean as it should have been
This hotel is in a fantastic position with stunning views. It is within easy walking distance of a beach and plenty of restaurnts. The staff were extremely pleasant and very helpful indeed, sorting out a couple of ferry and other transport problems that we had with efficiency and going a step further than they needed to. The room was large and airy with a huge balcony/patio. Our one complaint would be that the room was not cleaned as well as it should have been in that the floor had obviously not been mopped between clients. We would, however, recommend this hotel to other travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom Paris, France

Reposant et paisible

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Pros: La vue sur la mer, toute proche
Cons: Le fait de devoir y accéder de l'aéroport en taxi, à un prix exorbitant (70 euros), faute d'une navette organisée par l'hôtel
Location: Idéal, dans un petit village typique, calme et charmant
L'hôtel est situé à l'entrée du village d'Armenistis. C'est très pratique pour aller faire des courses, se rendre au restaurant, louer des véhicules ou prendre le bus quand il passe. Le personnel est très sympathique et disponible. Les chambres de l'hôtel ont leur propre balcon, qui donne directement sur la mer. La piscine d'eau de mer est très agréable et les plages sont facilement accessibles à pied. Le petit-déjeuner est basique mais correct. Seul point négatif : le fait de devoir prendre un taxi très couteux à partir de l'aéroport pour regagner l'hôtel, qui est à l'autre bout de l'ile (l'hôtel ne prévoit aucune navette).