Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shannon from a

Nice and quite. Staff was friendly.

Posted May 26, 2014
This was my first time visiting Nigeria. It was a wonderful experience and the hotel was very nice. I liked that it was quite. Something I was looking for!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2014
Hi Shannon, We are glad to have made your 1st trip to Lagos a pleasant one. We hope you visit again soon and this time with friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Madu from Manchester UK

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: The safe in my 1st room was not working
Location: A decent hotel quite close to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nitz from Manila, Philippines

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay in the hotel was good. We had our first taste if their local Nigerian food "Egusi with Semu" which we liked it very much. Also they have a good variety of Potatoes and slim long Plantain , they both taste very good. But Very limited choices of food to order in their menus. Their daily breakfast buffet have been served repeatedly within our 8 days stay. The beds are comfortable in our room except the dresser has No lights , the lavatory has no strainer .once you drop something it immediately goes down the drain and I lost my teeth crown inside their lavatory, poor signal of their internet, frequent brownout but their generator immediately restores the electricity . We are blessed with a very cold air conditioner in our room. , The staffs are very good, you feel welcome. in terms of service and cleanliness . :) thank you :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2014
Much appreciation for taking the time to give us feedback. We double check and ensure all the sinks have strainers. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eniola from Kent. United Kingdom

Nice hotel, few minutes from the Int'l airport

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: They should continue with their good work and services
Cons: The swimming pool, needs lifeguards and safeguards.......To be sure everyone is protected and guards are there for any accident that may occurred.
Location: Close to the location where you can change your £s to Naira.......
It was nice and easy, staff are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Consistent quality and services

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Well maintained facility when compared to standard in Nigeria Secure and accessible Adequate parking Comfortable suites
Cons: Some improvement in the quality of food in the restaurant would be good
Location: Not a lot to do within the immediate vicinity of the hotel. However, the location is a stone throw from Ikeja where there is a lot of options
After staying in this hotel a few times this year alone, I can say at this point that there is a well appreciated level of consistency in the QoS and level of upkeep/maintenance of the facilities and guest rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business traveler from Boston, MA, USA

Friendly service and good accommodations

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing special here, but no issues either. Clean room and good WiFi when there is power, which is a constant issue in Lagos. Shower is a little small, but fully functional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by OA from Ontario, Canada

Decent, secure and good food

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a pleasant and enjoyable stay in the hotel on my last visit. Rooms were clean with the bed sheets and towels changed daily, most dishes I tasted during my stay were delicious, good security and decent overall quality of service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was peaceful and relaxing