Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom detroiter

Friendly staff, had all needed necessities

Posted Jan 23, 2015
I really want to give compliments to the front desk and all the staff of the hotel for making it a great stay! Especially Debo who explained everything in detail and always all smiles! I will recommend this facility and I'll stay here again! I've stayed at Four Points which was wayyyyy more expensive with horrid rules! This hotel is very welcoming -- all the staff really do a great job! Kudos!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Highly Recommend...

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: AC in the rooms :)
Cons: Have three towels "per person" in the hotel. Small washcloth, mid-sized face towel and bath towel (There were only large bath towels in my room).
Great experience - I definitely recommend this hotel. Hot water, AC, 2 fresh water bottles each day and new towels, and a generator that switches on within a few minutes when NEPA takes the power. Hotel staff goes out of their way to make sure their guests are taken care of. I even had someone tell me "Let me find out for you" when I asked a question they did not have the answer to. And then came back to let me know. WOW! I needed a recharge card, and the staff even brought one to my room - now THAT is service! Tiny bit pricey...food is relatively "expensive" - however is comparable to other "fancy" hotels in the area. Definitely recommend and I personally will stay here again next time I am in Lagos. Thanks for a fantastic stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay!

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Just a few minutes from the airport. Very professional staff, I found the rooms and amenities at par with what I am used to in California.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom zambia

Calm with in the storm

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Great Hotel Excellent service no issues with on line booking and the printed reciept. Rooms where excellent biggest bed ever Good quality food recommend vegetarian pizza breakfast was good Just a heads up for first time traveler the hotel is on the other side of the road when you arrive and you do have to quiet a long way to be able to double back so don't panic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Expatriate engineer

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: The food was excellent. Try the grilled barracuda.
Cons: Somewhat noisy at night and early morning hours. People or staff running around. Also some construction activity in the vicinity.
Location: Close to the Murtala International Airport
I felt quiet secure in the hotel. Hand sanitation was require before entering the hotel. Hand sanitation unit was mounted at the entrance to the hotel and staffed by a doorman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

One of BEST hotels in Lagos for Americans to visit

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was treated nicely and cordially by all staff. I received prompt service and help with all questions. This hotel has most important amenities including internet service, WiFi, currency exchange, in hotel restaurant and on site taxi cabs whom are nice, protective and knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Welcome Center

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Front staff (Reception) was very helpful (Debo & Solomon great job guys)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by andrew nesblom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by funkefrom United States

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall service was great. The employees were very courteous and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karlsafrom Norway

Admirably good standard but poor location

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, responsive staff, good breakfast, clean room and common areas. Keep up the good work!