Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

buena relacion calidad precio

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Cons: El baño y en particular la ducha. Tambien hace falta una balda para dejar los enseres del aseo
Bien situado, lo mejor el recibimiento del dueño, muy muy agradable, servicial. El desayuno lo mejor, fantastico. Aunque es un hotel low cost, todos los detalles estaban para agradar. Las habitaciones comodas. Lo unico el baño, muy escueto , ducha pequeña y sin mapara. Las habitaciones calentitas. He dicho ya el magnifico desayuno?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and terrific breakfast

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Location: a short walk to the ancient ruins
No hot water until after 4pm. Our room was cold, but the owner brought us our own heater. Very large bathroom, but the bath itself was quite narrow. Had an elevator to bring our suitcases up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Neilfrom New York

Reasonably Good Choice in Olympia

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good choice in Olympia. Clean and comfortable room. Olympia is small so hotel is close to everything. Nice hostess who provided great orientation. Might be noisy (room to room) during more peak season but ok when i was there. Only gripes were that my room did not have WIFI as advertised (though 2 floors down in lobby did) & while hostess Susanna was kind enough to send out my laundry for me, it came back mostly wet. Still, would likely stay there again & it served as base for seeing amazing Olympia site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janefrom Denver, Colorado

Very good stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convient location. Relatively new hotel-everything in good operating order. Breakfast buffet was excellent with a lot of variety. Very helpfull front desk. Had a computer for free guest use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful family owned charming hotel.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Very helpful knowledgeable staff. Clean rooms, quaint and cute, everything was as it should be. Felt safe and good sleeping there. Even stayed a extra night. Would definitely recommend this place to others. Not to mention a local restaurant called Zeus. The owner recommend to us for dinner. Loved it so much we only ate there. Wonderful waiter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Staff were excellent. Room was very comfortable. Olympia is a fantastic place to visit and stay for several days, not just a day trip.
Location: Olympia beautifully situated. Archaeological site spectacular - best visited early or late in the day, away from the midday crowds. Museums brilliant!
A lovely, comfortable hotel with great staff, a friendly welcome in a beautiful situation. And the manager helped us to get our bag after BA left it back in London. The bed was very comfortable and the room perfect at a very reasonable rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ap073from UK

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good sized rooms in a clean hotel at a very reasonable price, cant ask more for an overnight stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chasfrom Seattle

Easy to find

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to fid as it is one of the first hotels you encounter entering Olympia -park the car and can walk to see all the sights - some minor street construction nearby the hotel but posed no problems. Very knowledgeable staff-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bonitafrom Ohio

A HOME AWAY FROM HOME

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: A beautiful homey atmosphere with very caring owners.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Outside of the ancient Olympic site, many museums and sites.
Theodore and his lovely wife Susan were lovely hosts with a lovely property. The hotel is one street up from the main road to Olympia. Ted waited for us by the street because there is some city construction in the area. There is a small elevator in the hotel which was most convenient as well as automatic doors and ramps which help with heavy luggage. The lobby was very nice with an available internet area. The eating area was charming and breakfast was substantial. As this was Palm Sunday, the church is literally across the street. The room was very comfortable with french doors leading to a full balcony.Interestingly, the key to the room is wonderfully old-fashioned as the owners are very aware of who is in the hotel. They live there and are protective of their patrons. Ted gave us easy walking directions to local eateries and Olympia has many touristy shops, tavernas and of course bakeries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com