Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Beautiful Resort set on the beach.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: We liked everything about it.
Cons: Not much.
Location: The resort provides everything we needed to relax, also nearby was the marina where you can chatch the ferry across to Sankithos and Kefalonia.
Our experience was unbelievable, it's a great place for a holiday with the family. The staff were very friendly and curtious. Our room was clean and comfortable. Next time we visit the resort, we will take more advantage of everything it has to offer, eg, bushwalking, horseback riding, massages, great restaurant and of course the beach which looks out to Sankithos Island!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Πολιτη from Παλλήνη

Ανετα δωματια, φιλικο προσωπικο

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
Ειναι η τριτη φορα που επισκεπτομαστε το ξενοδοχειο. Ιδιαιτερα για οικογενειες το συστηνω ανεπιφυλακτα
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Βικυ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by P.CHRISTOPOULOU from ILIA PALMS GRECOTEL

ΓΙΑ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΗ ΑΠΟΔΡΑΣΗ

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels
Η ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ ΤΟΥ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟΥ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΗ.Η ΘΕΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΘΑΛΑΣΣΑ ΜΟΝΑΔΙΚΗ .ΤΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΠΕΡΙΤΡΙΓΥΡΙΖΕΤΑΙ ΑΠΟ ΠΥΚΝΟΦΥΤΟ ΔΑΣΟΣ ΑΠΟ ΠΕΥΚΑ, ΕΥΚΑΛΥΠΤΑ ΚΛΠ. ΤΟ ΠΑΡΚΙΝΓΚ ΑΝΕΤΟ.Η ΘΑΛΑΣΣΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΟΝΤΑ .ΤΟ ALL INCLUSIVE ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΒΟΛΙΚΟ ΓΙΑ ΤΙΣ ΟΙΚΟΓΕΝΕΙΕΣ ΠΟΥ ΕΧΟΥΝ ΠΑΙΔΙΑ.ΤΟ ΦΑΓΗΤΟ ΗΤΑΝ ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΟ ΤΑ ΠΟΤΑ ΕΠΙΣΗΣ.Η ΘΑΛΑΣΣΑ ΜΟΝΑΔΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ Η ΠΑΡΑΛΙΑ ΜΕ ΨΙΛΗ ΑΜΜΟ ΩΡΑΙΕΣ ΨΑΘΙΝΕΣ ΟΜΠΡΕΛΕΣ .ΟΙ ΠΙΣΙΝΕΣ ΚΑΘΟΛΟΥ ΑΝΙΑΡΕΣ ΜΕ ΝΕΡΟΤΣΟΥΛΗΘΡΕΣ ΓΙΑ ΜΙΚΡΟΥΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΕΓΑΛΟΥΣ ΠΟΥ ΝΙΩΘΟΥΝ ΜΙΚΡΟΙ .ΠΕΤΥΧΑΜΕ ΜΙΑ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΕΚΔΗΛΩΣΗ ΜΕ ΠΑΡΑΔΟΣΙΑΚΟΥΣ ΧΟΡΟΥΣ ΑΠΟ ΤΟΣΥΛΛΟΓΟ ΡΙΖΕΣ...ΣΥΓΧΑΡΙΤΗΡΙΑ ΜΟΝΟ Η ΜΟΚΕΤΑ ΣΤΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ ΗΤΑΝ ΓΙΑ ΠΕΤΑΜΑ ΣΥΧΑΙΝΟΜΟΥΝ ΝΑ ΠΑΤΗΣΩ ΑΚΟΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΠΑΠΟΥΤΣΙΑ.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lambrini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Χριστιάνα from Αθήνα

πολύ καλό για ξεκούραση

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels
εξαιρετικά ήταν όλα. Στο δωμάτιο είχαμε το διπλό κρεβάτι ένα παρκοκρέβατο και ένα μονό που μας είχαν βάλει για τα παιδιά και ήταν ευρύχωρα. Ιδιαίτερα όταν έχεις μικρά παιδιά, το φαγητό τους είναι εύκολο θέμα, αφού παρέχει παιδικές τροφές (αλεσμένα) όχι τυποποιημένα. Πολύ καλός ήταν επίσης ο κλιματισμός δροσερά δωμάτια χωρίς θόρυβο.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Deutschland

Ein Hotel, das es nicht gibt

Posted Sep 29, 2010
Das Hotel "Illia Palms at Grecotel Plympia Riviera Resort" existiert überhautpt nicht, es ist eine heruntergekommene Ruine, die leer steht. Entsprechende Informationen habe ich bereits an expedia gegeben. Innerhalb des Resorts waren wir im Hotel "Olympia Oasis" untergebracht. Dies ist ein kinderfreundliches Familienhotel mit 4 Sternen. Gebucht hatten wir das "Illia Palms" mit 5 Sternen (gemäß Buchungsbestätigung), das, wie gesagt, nicht im Betrieb ist. Aus diesem Grund kann ich keine Angaben zur Zufriedenheit machen. Fü+r Familien mit Kindern ist das Olympia Oasis sicherlich sehr gut.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for families - terrible food

Posted Sep 15, 2010 on Hotels
We did not originally book this hotel but were switched to it at the last minute due to a problem with our selected hotel. This hotel is geared towards families, so as a couple this was not an appropriate choice for us. The pools & services are excellent for children - everyone seemed to be having a great time. The food on the other hand was terrible. We ate at the special taverna as well as the buffet style restaurant & were extremely diappointed. It was barely edible. We enjoyed all of our meals throughtout Greece but could barely finish anything on our plates here. Absolutely disgusting...and we're not picky eaters! The hotel quality was fine - far below what you would get at a US 4-5 star resort, but adequate. It seems like they tried to make it nice, but just didn't quite get there. There isn't much in the surrounding areas so the all-inclusive feature would be convenient if it weren't so bad. Overall, if you are looking for a place for your kids to enjoy & don't care too much about the quality of your own stay this place will work. It didn't feel at all like you were in Greece - it could have been plopped down anywhere with the same result. I personally couldn't wait to get to a more traditional Greek hotel.