Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by luc sey nhaevefrom brugge

zeer goed

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
het verblijf (1 nacht) was zeer goed, mooie, nette, ruime kamer & badkamer, leuk zwembad, goed eten aan redelijke prijs, vriendelijke bediening van het hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Handy Locatkion

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was spacious and comfortable and was in easy walking distance do the Olympia museum and ruins lad also the village
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

albergo con piscina

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: La posizione e la piscina
Cons: La pulizia delle camere
Location: Posizione ottima, molto vicina all'area archeologica
abbiamo soggiornato un giorno in questa grande struttura con piscina. Personale cortese, struttura ampia pulizia da migliorare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michelfrom france

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
excentré par rapport au village. sans âme, hotel de passage. petit déjeuner servi sur des grandes tables rondes plutôt adaptées aux voyages organisés que pour des familles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

reserva para 5 miembros, habitacion para 4...

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
todo bien excepto que habíamos reservado una habitación familiar para 5 miembros y, nos encontramos con umna habitación para 4 personas. En la reserva comentaba que tendríamos dos camas dobles y una individual y solo habían dos dobles. El resto bien, limpio, buen estado de las instalaciones y fuera de la calle principla, lo que permitia estar muy próximo al bullicio pero , a la vez, gozar de tranquilidad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sjaak

Prima voor bezoek aan opgravingen

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We hadden een luxe gevoel met de mooie kamers, mooi zwembad en doordat het er goed verzorgd uitzag. Het is een groot hotel en daardoor krijg je wel het gevoel dat het wat massaler is, dat er groepen kunnen zijn en andere consequenties. De loopafstand naar de opgravingen is geen 10 minuten maar 20-25 minuten. Je kan het beste 's ochtends vroeg gaan of aan het eind vd middag/avond vanwege de hitte en drukte, als je in augustus gaat. In dit geval dan eerst de opgravingen en daarna pas het museum. Wij waren hier met kinderen en vonden een kleine 2 uur voor opgravingen en driekwartier voor het museum genoeg. Het dorpje zelf viel ons mee qua massaliteit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ibbenbüren

saubere Zimmer

Posted Aug 12, 2014
recht große Zimmer in sauberem Zustand, Stühle im Eßsaal sehr abgenutzt, Frühstück ok, etwas außerhalb gelegen jedoch in Fußnähe, ca. 7 min, zur Stadt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacquesfrom Paris

Confortable

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Assez près des ruines,chambre très correcte,petit-déjeuner très bien pour la Grèce
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com