Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rural location

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Good quality room in a nice rural location. The sat navigation direction didn't quite go the right way based upon the address but spotted signs giving alternate direction. (need to turn off by San Felice church however Google maps given good directions)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Väldigt mysigt trivsamt vackert beläget hotell

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Lugnt, mysigt, trivsamt, charmigt och vackert beläget vacker natur.
Cons: Tennisbanan fanns ej längre vilket Ni/Hotellet borde informera och ändra i eran beskrivning samt ta bort bilderna på tennisbanan!
Location: Promenader i vacker miljö. Bada i hotellets pool. Rida. Åka till Verona. Åka till Gardasjön Åka till Venedig
Hotellet låg ute på den italienska landsbygden bland sluttande vindruvsodlingar ungefär en 45min-timme med bil(taxi) från Verona. Vill man bo på ett lugnt, mysigt och trivsamt familjärt hotell i vacker miljö så är detta det givna valet. Dock ska man kanske ha en bil om man är den rastlösa typen som "måste" vela runt hit och dit!? Vi nöjde oss väldigt mycket med det som fanns på plats i form av väldigt god mat på hotellets restaurang som även vart en populär restaurang för de lokalboende italienarna. Egentligen vill vi ej rekommendera detta hotell då det vart så skönt att slippa fulla svenskar eller föräldrar som ej har någon ordning på sina skrikande stackars förkylda småbarn. Bara att höra italienska vart en fröjd både för min flickvän och mig! Hotellpersonalen pratade helt okey engelska. Fördel om man kan lite Italienska även om det går att lösa det mesta via engelska. Hotellet har ett samarbete med sina egna taxi chaufförer: Laura och Georgio och att ta sig till flygplatsen kostade 50 euro samt att ta sig tur och retur till Verona kostade 40*40=80 euro Frukosten erbjöd fruktsallad, yoghurt i olika smaker, mjölk, flingor, musli, bröd, pålägg, juice och goda bakverk mm. Lunch gick att beställa också för den evigt hungrige. Frukost kunde man äta mellan 7-10:30 Städningen av rummen skedde på eftermiddagen vilket va skönt att slippa stressa upp till knackningar kl 9 på morgonen. 2st charmiga små supermarcatis (närbutiker) fanns på promenadavstånd ca: 30-40 min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ADCMM from BRASIL

LOCAL LINDO PORÉM LONGE DE TUDO . LONGE DE TUDO

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels
LINDO O LUGAR ! É FAMILIAR, LA ELES PRATICAM EQUITAÇÃO TERAPEUTICA. FICA PERTO DE VINICOLAS E LONGE DEMAIS DE TUDO A NOITE TUDO É LONGE E PARECE QUE LA PERTO SO EXISTEM HOMENS E NAO HA NADA PARA FAZER ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed 4 nights at hotel with my wife to try and relax. The hotel is set on a hill and at the time we were there was very quiet which was nice. The restaurant was just what was required, some of the best pizza ever. The staff were very good throughout always able help. The only problems with the hotel were the add ons. Part of us wanting to relax was using the gym. The gym was €8 a time which put a downer on things. Also I can get free wifi in McDonalds, why do I need to pay extra at the sporting hotel??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by C.J. from Milan

Beautiful rustic hotel in a tranquil, scenic setti

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is set among hills, surrounded by vineyards and olive trees. The outdoor pool is lovely, and has a sweeping view of the valley. The restaurant serves very nice pizzas and traditional local food and wine, and appears to be very popular with the residents from the surrounding area. Service at the hotel is courteous and quick. I was pleased to see that it is possible to order an omelette for breakfast, in addition to the simple but sufficient buffet. I highly recommend Valeria for massages and pedicures, and other spa treatments. The attached garage is a great convenience, especially when it's raining. To top if off, the whole stay was so tranquil; a great get-away from the crowded and hurried city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ludiet from paca

Très classe !

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Hôtel très propre, garage et parking disponibles, Restaurant ouvert midi et soir, bien servi !! Vue magnifique sur les collines et le vallon de la ville. Endroit calme mais difficile à trouver
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cannes

Bien mais pas très familial

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel mais accueil pas très chaleureux. - La litterie laisse à désirer (mon mari et moi avons eu mal au dos au réveil). La piscine était envahie par une bande de 20 jeunes éméchés qui provenaient du cub de sport attenant, des gobelets étaient à terre, et la musique de boîte était à fond... On pouvait rêver mieux pour un hôtel au calme à la campagne!! + Très bel endroit avec une jolie vue sur les vignes, proximité avec Vérone, parking sécurisé gratuit, petit déjeuner buffet très copieux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hotellräddaren from Sverige

Vacker miljö och bra hotell

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
Med utsikt över vingårdarna och ett vackert landskap ska det mycket till för att misslyckas med att driva ett hotell på denna plats. Bra rum med kraftig AC, stort rum och stort badrum. Bra middagar, kan rekommendera att äta där på kvällen, frukosten var bra men inte världsklass. Gym och inomhuspool verkar vara proffsiga, utnyttjade dock inte dessa. Utomhuspoolen var en överaskning, då det var lite Ibizastämning med trängsel av coola italienska 20-30 åringar som drack drinkar och hade en skön stund i solen (kan tänka mig att detta fenomen endast sker under sommarhelger). De var dock lugna, ingen spritfest. Skönt hotell som jag rekommenderar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eddie from sweden

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
det va jätte roligt ovara där