Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn Wollongong

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Everything was good.
Location: Close to the city center, mini golf near by, quiet location
Great place, warm, comfortable, clean, spacious. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Lithgow, NSW

A Very Nice Stay

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our two night stay. A nice room, great service and food. Very quiet surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by R Hall

Mid way point between Ulladulla and Sydney

Posted Dec 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had a pleasant and peaceful overnight stay Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Troy

OK if you like to play golf

Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was OK for an overnight stay I guess for the price. The room felt like it needed a good scrub though and was feeling very tired. Bathroom needs grouting re-done as it was stained with mold. Also tiles around taps on bathtub needed a good clean (I initially thought it was just stained but was able to scrape it off with my fingernail). Also found a couple of hairs in the bathtub. Sheets on the bed a bit disappointing as they were paper thin (I usually look forward to the crisp white sheets when travelling ... there is no way these sheets could ever be crisp). They seemed to have few people staying there ... I am guessing they were golfers as it is right on the golf course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will from East Sussex, UK

Comfort cleanliness

Posted Feb 22, 2012
Pros: Ease of access to family in NSW. Well appointed room. Tranquility.
Cons: Stairs to 1st floor room. Inability to book directly on-line.
Reception staff were helpful and knowledgeable and there were no problems over check-in and check-out. The room was scrupulously well maintained in terms of cleanliness, tidiness and unobtrusiveness. My only regret was that I had to resort to booking via an Agent as my e-mail requests were not answered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ACT

Comfort Inn Fairways - Primbee

Posted Feb 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Accommodation was really great for the price and right next door to Pot Kembla Golf Club - only $15 for a round on Mondays - only problem was no restaurant at the motel or golf club on Sunday nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Newcastle Aust

Comfort Inn Fairways

Posted Feb 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Motel was in a fairly handy location thou you had to drive if you want anything. The motel for its age was in pretty decent shape & the staff were friendly & helpful 2 pools were available & a tennis court so that kept the kids amused with BBQ facilities available Overall a 3 1/2 star but at a reasonable price & if your a golfer even better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfort inn

Posted Jan 19, 2012
Pros: good location queit surroundings
great hotel great spot close to everything we needed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bat services

Posted Jan 4, 2012
sorry, but i was a bat services...The phone did not work, the TV channels were boring, not enough towels and toilet paper, the restaurant was closed...had to call the taxi service from our own phone