Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very upset

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Very frustrated, upset, disappointed. Everything is not clear and no confirmation at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Keran from Merrylands

Just a room, great bed

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an overnight stay over, I found this an expensive room with a very ordinary outlook. The street view to the road was a good reason to keep the blinds closed. Perhaps if the sun was out, I may have had sunshine but it was freezing and windy. Not the hotels fault, but I tried looking hard for a reason to stay here again. The bed was an excellent reason to visit again, as it was lovely, I felt I was sleeping on a cloud. Comfortable room, just no outlook I may have missed the option for a view when booking and I didn't realise I had booked a full breakfast. The breakfast was nothing extra ordinary, the view was worth it. Coffee was disgusting, lucky the cafes are around the corner. I wouldn't stay here for more than one night if I had the street view again. But I didn't see anywhere else that I would have preferred.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Trevor

Very Enjoyable Stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in a great location, Kiama is just a great place, great town, beaches, weather was perfect so got to swim in what was quite warm watewr for this time of the year.
2 out of 5
by MJB from Sydney

Meh

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: I could not believe the price for the buffet breakfast. Every time I drive past Kiama, it shall be my memory.
Location: Kiama is lovely. They have a blowhole.
Buffet breakfast was just terrible. Nasty coffee machine. Stale bread, rubber bacon, cold eggs and nothing much more to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michael from central coast au

nice hotel well positioned

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: position and staff
Cons: bath had soap scum stains , worried to set off smoke alarm with steam from kettle
Location: blow hole , quaint shopping , scenery and close to sydney
friendly helpful staff tidy well presented room , close to shops and attractions ,would stay with again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by plb from Sydney

Very Good

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice sized room with King sized bed, comfortable, would like a bit less noise from air conditioning and fridge. But we slept well. Free Internet would make it better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by living it up from b

Great to relax in front of the beach

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Great staff had problem with our room & then the staff gave me a free upgrade they were friendly & very helpful & one day I would love to come back to the same room 402 what a top room & view loved every second of it best regards tony.bechara
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terje

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Room service never topped up toilet paper when refreshing the room, had to eventually ring reception to get some toilet paper.. And the buffet breakfast was over charged for what was on offer, local caf├ęs were way better and half the price...