Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Canada, Edmonton

One night stand

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Signage to be more visible when driving throug maine street.
Location: Old town is impressive. Heard beaches during summer season worth to explore. There are some spa facilities close, but that was not in our plans
New modern hotel. Facility at current standard. We found everything we need there. Parking is the only exception, but it's France so different standard than in Canada. For the night parking is free, after 9am payment required. Breakfast continental, many choices to feel you up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Good stay in St. Malo

Posted May 16, 2015
Good Hotel a little far to walk to old city. Very nice Hotel in a new building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alsace

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Très confortable, bien situé, très bon petit déjeuner, calme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the train !

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location ! Comfort !
We had a wonderful stay. Arrived by train to see St. Malo and Mont St. Michel. So for us the location of the hotel was great. Checked in and left our luggage and then walked to the old city. The bus to Mont St. Michel also stops at the train station, so that worked out well too. The rooms are brand new and very comfortable. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom uk

En route to ferry

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Calm
Location: Bit out of the way but decent parking and some places to eat nearby
Easy stay. Decent three star. Not exciting or distinctive but a safe bet for an en route stopover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mersea Island England

Hotel Great

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Every thing
Cons: If is not broken don't fix it.Its great as it is.
Location: Every thing is within walking distance.The old town and all its attractions,ferry port,good shoping.
Very nice Hotel. Great staff,good parking and within short walk to the rail station and the old town.Will come back to this hotel when next in France.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hôtel très agréable. Intérieur moderne . Passé un très bon moment. Je recommande cette hôtel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emmanuelfrom Amiens

Rien à dire

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel conforme à nos attentes. Récent décoré avec goût et l équipe est très courtoise et souriante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christopherfrom le mans

superbe

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
chambre superbe le petit detail simpa la TV qui vous souhaite la bienvenu un petit peu sale mais pas choquant non plus tres chouette week end passer dans cet hotel mais le petit dej trop chere je trouve.