Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

un prix raisonnable pour une chambre confortable

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon we
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cassfrom Paris

Séjour exceptionnel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
De l'accueil chaleureux, jusqu'à la chambre d'un grand confort en passant par le petit déjeuner d'une qualité exemplaire, je garde, malgré un emplacement un peu excentré, un excellent souvenir de ce petit séjour en amoureux à l'hôtel "Le surcouf".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by loïcfrom Strasbourg

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, bon accueil. Chambres petites mais confortables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AMMARfrom Paris

Hôtel à 4min de la plage, calme et accueil chaleur

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel à 4min de la plage, calme et accueil chaleureux. Communication facile avec la réception. Que du +++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Derainfrom Paris

Confortable

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
La propreté de la chambre,le maque de restaurants autour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Nice hotel, although a bit far from the old city. After walking to and from the old city the first night, on subsequent occasions we drove closer and found free street parking which worked out well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benoitfrom Rennes

Lemaire

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil très agréable, chambre confortable, petit déjeuner correct. Situé à environ 20min à pied d'intra muros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by anonymefrom Paris

je recommande !

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Venue plusieurs fois, jamais déçue. Propre, confortable, bon accueil. Un minuscule bémol pour les chambres situées trop près de la rue (bruyant car près d'un feu rouge...) mais pour le reste, rien à dire.Je recommande cet hôtel Situé près de la mer.