Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Fl

Wrong hotel to visit Rennes

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: rooms were nice, modern, clean
Cons: temperature control in rooms; better signs in Bruz to find the hotel; iron in rooms
Location: Very out of the way. Nice for golfing, although I am not a golfer and don't know how good the course is
This was booked by mistake. I had requested a hotel in Rennes and Expedia offered this hotel as a choice. Too far for Rennes. Hotel is nice, modern, clean, with very nice garden but not right for visiting Rennes and very hard to find. Unfortunately the weather was not great and the room was cold. I was assured by the staff 4 times that they would adjust the temperature to my liking only to finally be told "ah, sorry, I forgot it's summer and we can't turn the temperature up in the summer". Eventually I got a different room, warmer and very nice. The hotel is nice if you want to golf but not right for visiting Rennes and the neighboring castles. The wi-fi didn't work from the room either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Derek from uk

Nice and quiet hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Nice hotel and the food is good too but the service is bit too slow in the restaurant. Need some bigger pillows in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony W from UK

A modern clean tidy hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 5 nights whlst we travelled around the area, the hotel is clean and tidy and offers a good standard of services overall. There are plenty of local facilities (restaurants, bars Etc) to provide and cover all tastes. Rennes in a lovely city and Bruz offers enough to keep almost everybody happy. I'd certainly return again and would recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by spurts from somerset

amazinng, will go back for longer

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
we arrived very late ,and were so impressed with the ease of check in, we will be going back for a longer stay and to use te golf and spa next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Rennes

Posted Feb 28, 2013
Pros: large room - like an apartment
Cons: nothing
Location: remote if you want to be closer to Rennes - but perfect if you don't care.
New property for sure, and geared toward golfers, but was a great "find" for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ali ace

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night so did not use services. stayed in one bedroom apartment. Was spacious, clean, had kitchen.nice balcony and views.would stay here again if we were travelling through. Only downside was that its not close to anything to see or do Apart from golf. But then we dint research area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Auckland

Best Rennes hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2012
Pros: Modern
Cons: Nil
Location: 10mins airport and 20mins to Rennes centre
Booked for one night but due to plane cancellation stayed a further night Excellent hotel welcoming helpful staff .Quiet large modern rooms overlooking placid winding river/lake system.On excellent golf course and only 10 mins from Rennes airport .hotel dinner was also superb.Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Excelent even for a non-golfer

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Pros: Really nice quality of the appartment and the resturant
Location: Beautiful nature reserve / Golf
Was on business trip and needed a random hotel in the area. Found the hotel here an absolute pleasure. Lovely rooms and friendly, attentive staff. Well recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Channel Isles

Smart Apartments

Posted Feb 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very smart apartments but bit expensive